Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball - Cricket Match Prediction Tips

Today Match Prediction gives you 100% true match who will win results about all the live cricket matches playing around the world. Today Match


10th Sep KPL Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Rockstars Who will win

10th Sep KPL Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Rockstars Who will win. KPL 2015 Match Prediction Who will win Today Match Bellary Tuskers vs Rockstars match prediction tips who will win Details on MatchPredictions.In

10th Sep KPL Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Rockstars Who will winBellary Tuskers surrendered their third sequential match of the Karnataka Premier League against Mysuru Warriors by five wickets. The previous dealt with 8-122 in the distributed 20 overs and the recent accomplished the objective by crushing 123 keeps running for the loss of 50% of their side. Bellary Tuskers are at present set at the base of the focuses table, positioned as eighth one and they have yet to open their record.

Rockstars are confronting the same destiny since they lost their second match of the occasion against Namma Shivamogga by a strong edge of eight wickets. The initially scored 146 in the wake of losing four wickets toward the end of the twentieth over and the recent raced to the objective while impacting 2-148 with 21 balls as yet remaining. Rockstars tuned in three amusements, lost two, one finished with no outcome and held one point at a net run rate of – 1.574.

10th Sep KPL Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Rockstars Who will win

Bellary Tuskers                            30%

Rockstars                                70%

Bellary Tuskers severely oblige two focuses to start their walk towards flourishing while Rockstars will suspect securing the approaching diversion.

Aniruddha Joshi, Devraj Patil and Amit Verma were the principle scorers for Bellary Tuskers versus Mysuru Warriors with 43, 23 and 20 runs while rest of their batsmen are obliged to buckle down and put sound sums for their bowlers to shield. Prasidh Krishna, Likhit Bannur, Neravanda Aiyappa, PP Kulkarni , CA Karthik and Pavan Deshpande are taking care of their playing.

Rajeev, Charan Teja and Madan Mohan batted well for Rockstars against Namma Shivamogga and scored 52, 41 and 31 runs. Sachin Joshi, RK Raahul and C Raghu ought to demonstrate their value with the bat. Their long knocking down some pins unit includes David Johnson, Sachin Joshi, Sunil Joshi, C Raghu, Charan Teja and Raju Gowda.

Karnataka Premier League 2015 Match Prediction, kpl 2015 Points table, kpl 2015 time table, kpl live score cricinfo, kpl live score today match, today who will win the match

The Author


IPL Match Reports in WhatsApp. IPL PACKAGE - 30,000/-