Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball - Cricket Match Prediction Tips

Today Match Prediction gives you 100% true match who will win results about all the live cricket matches playing around the world. Today Match


9 IPL Orange Cap holders List with highest runs in 9th IPL 2016

9 IPL Orange Cap holders List with highest runs in 9th IPL 2016 Indian Premier League Orange Cap, Purple Cup Holder list 2016, IPL All Time history for Orange Cap and Purple Cap list

9 IPL Orange Cap holders List with highest runs in 9th IPL 2016The Orange Cap is granted to the main run-scorer of the Indian Premier League (IPL) season. Through the season, numerous players secure it before one of them goes ahead to take it home. Nishad Pai Vaidya expounds on the season-finishing Orange Cap champs in this way.

Envision coming into another competition, totally obscure, and leaving with the distinctions. Shaun Marsh was just known as the child of previous Australian opener Geoff Marsh when he touched base in India for the inaugural season of the IPL in 2008. With his traditional approach, he awed in the most brief configuration. Having that average elegance of a southpaw, Marsh was attractive, playing for the most part before the wicket. In 11 coordinates, he scored 616 flees with the principal ever Orange Cap. A couple of weeks after the IPL, he wore the Australia shirt in one-day cricket.

The Orange Cap went down from the adolescent to the veteran. Matthew Hayden retired until tomorrow from global cricket in January 2009, yet kept himself accessible for the IPL. Chennai Super Kings harvested incredible remunerates by keeping confidence in him as he overwhelmed the IPL in South Africa that year. Playing with this trademark predominance, Hayden never watched old or strange for he crushed eerything in his zone. In 12 coordinates, he represented 572 runs and took the Orange Cap, despite the fact that Chennai lost in the semi-last. This demonstrated veterans too had a place in the “youthful man’s” amusement.

9 IPL Orange Cap holders List with highest runs in 9th IPL 2016

9 IPL Orange Cap holders List will update here soon

IPL 2016 Points Table| 9th IPL Points Table Net Run Rate Today

The main Indian to win the Orange Cap, Sachin Tendulkar confronted a touch of feedback for his conflicting exhibitions in T20 cricket. Being amidst resurgence in universal cricket, which saw him crush one-day cricket’s first twofold in February 2010, he entered the IPL with a great deal of certainty. Tendulkar was a delight to look for he handed out one major innings to another. The greatest element of this season was that he hit just three sixes in his count of 618 runs. The greater part of his shots were along the ground and from the reading material. Mumbai Indians went into the last, however lost.

The enormous man lands in the IPL. Chris Gayle was not at first picked by anybody, but rather was then rung by the Royal Challengers Bangalore. What took after was butchery! He began off with a ton against Kolkata Knight Riders, his old group. He then went ahead to crush all the more verging on each restriction beyond anyone’s ability to see. Maybe the most huge minute came against Kochi Tuskers Kerala when Prasanth Parameswaran’s over went for 37 runs. Gayle had demonstrated why he was to be dreaded. This came during a period when he was out of support in the West Indies.

Gayle’s achievement in T20 cricket is brain boggling. This season, albeit Royal Challengers Bangalore did not fit the bill for the playoffs, he was in awesome touch and kept on crushing knocking down some pins assaults. Once more, his most vital minute was crushing five sixes off a Rahul Sharma over. Gayle found another recipe amid this season, whereby, he would take as much time as necessary right off the bat and after that quickly change gears to recover any lost time and more than compensate for it.

Michael Hussey’s story in front of the IPL 2013 season was like Hayden’s. He quit worldwide cricket amid the late spring yet then touched base in India with incredible force. Playing for the Chennai Super Kings, he was shake strong at the top and doled out one tasteful execution after another. While Hussey could crush it enormous, it never appeared as though he was muscling the ball however simply touching it around. Hussey is a batsman who demonstrated that class and deft touch additionally has a place in the IPL. To match Gayle’s count from the past season was no mean accomplishment.

Robin Uthappa had revamped his method and looked an alternate player in front of the IPL 2014. In any case, in the primary leg, he was made to bat down the request, where he couldn’t perform reliably. Elevated to open the batting, Uthappa turned it on for Kolkata Knight Riders as they changed their fortunes on landing in India. The noteworthy consistency is reflected in the way that he crossed 4 in 10 successive excursions. Kolkata went ahead to win the title and Uthappa scripted a rebound in the Indian one-day group.

The Author



  1. Gotam gambheer Aand rashall thappa I m big fan kkr ami md guddu

  2. Ami kkr big fan md guddu

  3. Gambhir is drive breetara breeza for highest score

  4. Mumbai indians

  5. ithink virat kholi and warner

  6. Alwaysly my
    AB Devilliers

  7. virat kohli

  8. This time no one can hold orange cap with hand of virat kohli.

  9. 1.ROHIT sharma

    1. AB devilliers

  10. Rohit sharma
    AB devilliers

  11. Only virat
    or warner

  12. Aajikay Rahane

  13. Chris gayle surely

  14. 1.virat
    4.MC Cullum

  15. Robin Uthappa

    My favorite. He has ability to take forward KKR alone in the battle.

  16. Lakshmikantha lanthanum reddy

    Who will win today Delhi or kolkatta

  17. virat kohli

  18. Virat Kohli

  19. YOU(NEENU) UNKNOWN.........??

    Kevin pietersen
    Virat kohli
    Moises henriques
    Glenn Maxwell
    Ajinkey rahane

  20. Rohithsharma

  21. Kp will top the table

  22. first match mumbai toss and win
    bumrara -purple cap
    de viller -orange cap
    most sixes- mcullum
    highest six-gayle
    best catch-russel only
    highest score- 260+
    lowest score-90 –
    century – 7 times
    5 wicet – 3 times
    more times man of the match -mitchel marsh. semi final team ……..
    gujrath,mumbai,benglore ,hydrabad
    final team……
    gujrath and benglore
    winner will benglore. ……….

  23. orange cap sholud be ab deviler .this time rcb will rise the cup .and ab deviler is the hero. just wait and watch………

  24. i think tht years for gayle

  25. Glenn Maxwell..

  26. Brendan mukullum

  27. irfan for my jaan

    Mayank agarwal ( Delhi)
    Brendon mucullum (Gujarat)
    Rohit sharma (Mumbai)
    Vohara (Punjab )
    Shekar dhawan (sunrisers)

  28. I. P. L. King 2016

    suresh raina
    rohit sharma
    colin munro
    de cock

  29. ROCK fans of baba

    It’s time gayel

  30. Kavin Peterson

  31. Warner or lendl Simmons

  32. Rohithsharma

  33. suresh raina

  34. Virat

    1. he is correct for acting in advertisement

Comments are closed.

IPL Match Reports in WhatsApp. IPL PACKAGE - 30,000/-