Today Match Prediction - IPL Predictions - Ball By Ball Live Scores

Today Match Prediction with Ball By Ball Live Score and Match Tips For IPL 20-20 (2018)

$ Whatsapp us For Paid Tips $ Only Genuine Users Contact Advance payment only

+91 (7097628254)

IPL PACKAGE = Rs 30,000/-

#NoteNo Demo No Trail #Note#

Only Paid Service _ Activate

100% Success Rate -> 5230+ Clients from india Bet


Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match Ball By Ball Today Match Predictions

Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match Ball By Ball Today Match Predictions , Rajputana Premier League, 2017  Live Score Cricinfo Cricbuzz Yahoo cricket Live Scores Ball by Ball Live Commentary. which can held on July 19, 2017, Tuesday at KL Saini Ground, Jaipur  and the match begins at 03:00PM there local time.


We wished to get a partnership going after which fear in regards to the goal. The ball was approaching properly. In opposition to the medium pacers, the ball was seaming and it was additionally swinging as a result of wind.

Udaipur get bowled out with two overs to spare. The required price was taken care off after Saleem’s blistering cameo, however they misplaced wickets at common intervals. Mohd Rijwan was the choose of the bowlers with three wickets.

I had been having issues with a few of my stroke making and I needed to work on them. All I wished to do was to bat 20 overs as my first sport did not go properly. It’s a essential match as there are very much less native T20 competitions. The win provides us a lift after dropping our first sport.


Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match Ball By Ball Today Match Predictions

Who Will Win the Toss Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match :- Ajmer Panthers

Who Will Win the Match Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match :- Bhilwara Wolves


Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match, Rajputana Premier League, 2017
Tuesday, July 19, 2017
03:00 PM GMT
KL Saini Ground, Jaipur



Ajmer Panthers (From):

  • Rajkumar Saini
    Sumit Raj
    Chandan Choudhary
    Rajan Pratap
    Yash Kothari
    Deepak Chahar
    Amit Jaif
    Amar Soni
    Shyam Sharma
    Vinay Meena
    Jayesh Nair
    Sharif Khan
    Sandeep Soni
    Jattin Kumar
    Shamshad Khan
    Ankur Sharma
    Yogesh Jindal
    Ajay Beniwal
    Mahesh Adhikari
    Gaurav Meena
    Sagar Rawat
    Dinesh Bhati
    Rafi Zoya
    Shubham Pareek
    Mahesh Sain
    Rajan Partal

Bhilwara Wolves

  • Bhagwati, Vikram Jangid
  • Rinku Phour(w)
  • Indraj Jangir
  • Ramniwas(c)
  • Jaswinder Singh Sidhu
  • Aaranv Goutam
  • Deepak Serawat
  • Pradeep Singh
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Cheerag Sharma
  • Aajim Akhtar
  • Manohar Singh
  • Aaristh Singhwi
  • Shorabh Singh
  • Sandeep Saini
  • Ashok Menaria
  • Sailvin
  • Hardeep Singh Jangir
  • Satnam Singh
  • Vijay Chaudhary
  • Kundan Gussar
  • Saif Ali Khan
  • Anuj Meena

Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match Who Will Win ?

Comment Your Prediction Below 


Our Top Predictors

(You Can also be in the Top List Comment Your Predictions daily increases your chances of winning, If we miss Any one let Us know. This Platform Is always free )




irfan for my jaan




Made in Australia

Updated: July 27, 2017 — 6:04 PM

The Author


IPL Match Reports in WhatsApp. IPL PACKAGE - 30,000/-