Today Match Prediction - IPL Predictions - Ball By Ball Live Scores

Today Match Prediction with Ball By Ball Live Score and Match Tips For IPL 20-20 (2018)

$ Whatsapp us For Paid Tips $ Only Genuine Users Contact Advance payment only

+91 (7097628254)

IPL PACKAGE = Rs 30,000/-
MONTHLY PACKAGE =Rs 50,000/-
 

#NoteNo Demo No Trail #Note#

Only Paid Service _ Activate

100% Success Rate -> 5230+ Clients from india Bet

telegram

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule Time Table Fixtures 2016-17

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule Time Table Fixtures 2016-17, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2016-17,Ban vs NZ, BG vs Nz Schedule Timetable 

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule Time Table Fixtures 2016-17The Bangladeshi cricket group is planned to visit New Zealand in December 2016 to play two Test matches, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and two Twenty20 International (T20Is) matches. It is a two-sided visit booked between host New Zealand and Bangladesh according to ICC Future Tours Program (FTP). The following is the full Bangladesh versus New Zealand 2016 calendar with finish installations and time table of all matches, dates, scenes and timing of matches in GMT, EST and neighborhood time.

Mustafizur Rahman is among five participants to Bangladesh’s 15-part ODI squad for the primary diversion against New Zealand in Christchurch on December 26. Quick bowler Rubel Hossain has additionally returned, while Mehedi Hasan, Tanbir Hayder and Subashis Roy have earned lady call-ups. Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam (hamstring damage), Al-Amin Hossain and Taijul Islam have been forgotten.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule Time Table Fixtures 2016-17

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Mon Dec 26

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

2nd ODI | Thu Dec 29

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Saxton Oval, Nelson

3rd ODI | Sat Dec 31

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Saxton Oval, Nelson

1st T20 | Tue Jan 3

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
McLean Park, Napier

2nd T20| Fri Jan 6

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

3rd T20| Sun Jan 8

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

1st Test | Thu Jan 12 – Mon Jan 16

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 03:00 BST
Basin Reserve, Wellington

2nd Test | Fri Jan 20 – Tue Jan 24

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 03:00 BST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Tanbir – who is overwhelmingly a batsman however has been picked as a legspinning allrounder – awed mentors in the preparation camp in Sydney, while Subashis will be required to concentrate pace and skip from contributes New Zealand. This is additionally the principal ODI ring for Mehedi, who made a fantasy make a big appearance amid the Test arrangement against England in October, taking 19 wickets in two Tests. Boss selector Minhazul Abedin said that the emphasis was on keeping the base gathering in place while pushing players with potential up to the global level.

Updated: December 23, 2016 — 3:59 AM

The Author

Varun

IPL Match Reports in WhatsApp. IPL PACKAGE - 30,000/-