Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka-2nd T20I-Today Match Pediction

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka-2nd T20I-Today Match Pediction, which can held on 18-2018-sunday Feb at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet ans match starts 5.00PM there local time..


Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka-2nd T20I-Today Match Pediction
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka-2nd T20I-Today Match Pediction

Bangladesh captain Shakib Al Hasan has been ruled out of the primary Twenty20 international in opposition to Sri Lanka after he didn’t get well from a finger damage, it was introduced Tuesday. The star all-rounder additionally missed the current Check series against Sri Lanka after sustaining the damage during the one-day international tri-series closing against the identical opponents in January. Bangladesh, who misplaced the tri-series closing and the Check sequence, initially included Shakib of their squad for the 2 T20 matches, the primary of which is on Thursday in Dhaka. “He was making good progress so we thought he could be obtainable for each the matches. But it appears now he can’t play the primary Twenty20,” stated chief selector Minhajul Abedin. “We will see how he goes earlier than we resolve about enjoying him in the second match.”

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka-2nd T20I-Today Match Pediction

The second match shall be played in Sylhet on Sunday. Batsman Mahmudullah, who captained Bangladesh within the Check sequence in Shakib’s absence, will even fill in as skipper for the T20 opener. Selectors requested left-arm spinner Nazmul Hossain to hitch the squad as a alternative for Shakib within the first recreation. Shakib had changed tempo bowler Mashrafe Mortaza as Bangladesh’s T20 skipper within the sequence against South Africa in October.


Who Will Win The Toss Ban vs Sri lanka:- Sri lanka

Who Will Win The Match Ban vs Sri lanka:- Sri lanka



Danushka Gunathilaka set the run-chase into motion early with a barrage of boundaries. He was stumped by Mushfiqur Rahim off the bowling of Nazmul Islam within the fifth over, giving the debutant his maiden T20I wicket however the runs did not cease there. Gunathilaka’s co-opener, Kusal Mendis, who replaced an injured Kusal Perera in the squad, laid into Bangladesh with his maiden half-century and bought Sri Lanka into an indomitable place. On his dismissal off Afif Hossain within the eighth over, Dasun Shanaka walked in at No. four and cracked 42 off 24 balls (three fours, three sixes) to rattle Bangladesh and take Sri Lanka home.


Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Mithun

Sri Lanka: Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay, Isuru Udana, Shehan Madushanka, Amila Aponso, Kusal Mendis, Jeevan Mendis, Asitha Fernando

6 thoughts on “Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka-2nd T20I-Today Match Pediction”

  1. 💙💙England will win 💙💙

    💜💜India will win💙💙

    💙💙Sri Lanka will win💚💚


    💙💚India Women will win💚💙


    💚🔥. SUPER MAN. 🔥💚


    Newzeland will win

    ndia will win

    India Women will win

    Sri Lanka will win




  3. New Zealand will win pass✔✔✔
    India will win pass✔✔✔
    India women will win pass✔✔✔
    Afghanistan will win pass✔✔✔
    Bangladesh loss❌❌❌
    New Zealand loss ❌❌❌
    india will win pass✔✔✔
    Afghanistan Will Win pass✔✔✔
    India Women will win pass✔✔✔

    New Zealand will win

    your s

    Tohin Sarkar

  4. 🔷TODAY🏏🏏🏏
    🎐REPORT CONTACK 📞📞📞+8801704678260

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by