Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe ODI T20 Squad Players List

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe ODI T20 Squad Players List, Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Schedule 2015 Timetable Fixtures Date & Time Zim Tour of Ban 2015 Get Full Series Details on MatchPredictions.In

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe ODI T20 Squad Players ListZimbabwe affirmed the voyage through Bangladesh for the three ODI and two T20I match arrangement 2015. Bangladesh have the Zimbabwe for the T20 and ODI match arrangement in the first week of November 2015. Bangladesh played the 3 ODI match arrangement and 2 T20 worldwide match arrangement.

After quite a while, Bangladesh played the respective match arrangement against the International group. They played the last test match arrangement against the Indians and gives the intense time around then. They played the last ODI and T20 match arrangement against the Pakistan group and won the reciprocal matches and affirmed the Champions Trophy Tickets.


BANGLADESH SQUAD: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Tamim lqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Jubair Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamrul Islam Rabbi.

ZIMBABWE SQUAD: Elton Chigumbura (captain), Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva, Chamu Chibhabha, Tendai Chisoro, Graeme Cremer, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Neville Madziva, Wellington Masakadza, Richmond Mutumbami, Taurai Muzarabani, John Nyumbu, Tinashe Panyangara, Malcolm Waller, Sean Williams.

It was the greatest triumph of Bangladesh group and makes the new record. Then again, Zimbabwe group is in very steady shape in the wake of playing the couple of arrangement against Pakistan, India and Afghanistan, however the outcome was not productive. In any case, they certain against the Bangladesh group, in light of the fact that they avoids the worldwide match arrangement couple of months. Here you get the Ban versus Zim ODI and T20 Schedule 2015.

Bangladesh played the visit match against the Zimbabweans at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on Nov 5, 2015. After the warm up diversion, Bangladesh played the first ODI match on Nov 7, 2015 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Here underneath you get the Complete and last timetable of Ban versus Zim arrangement 2015.

Zimbabwe is going to make a voyage through Bangladesh in the second a month ago of the year 2015 that is November, 2015. Zimbabwe will play the ODI and T20 diversions in adversary to one another. This is a two-sided arrangement between these two groups and now the Bangladesh Cricket Board additionally declares the timetable of the diversions that will play between these two groups.

The principal diversion between Bangladesh versus Zimbabwe will play on 7 November, 2015, yet before that there is a practice match that will be played between Bangladesh Cricket Board XI versus Zimbabweans on 5 November, 2015 at the Khan Saheb Osman Ali Stadium in Fatullah.

Every one of the amusements with the exception of the practice match will be played at the same venue that is Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur. All the three ODI’s are day, night apparatuses. This is the short voyage through Zimbabwe in Bangladesh that begins from 5 November, 2015 and closes on 15 November, 2015.

The ODI arrangement between Zimbabwe versus Bangladesh will begin on 7 November, 2015 and the last match of the arrangement will play on 11 November, 2015. After that the t20 arrangement will play on 13 and 15 November, 2015. The points of interest of the all amusements are accessible in the given underneath:

ban vs zim ball by ball live score cricinfo, ban vs zim cricbuzz scores online, Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Tickets Buy & Booking Online Information, ban vs zim today match prediction, ban vs zim Tv Channel Broadcasting list

5 thoughts on “Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe ODI T20 Squad Players List”

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by