Barisal Bulls Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015

Barisal Bulls Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015, BPL T20 2015 Schedule Match Timetable Fixtures IST Date & Time (BPL 3 2015) Bangladesh Premier League 2015 Teams Squad List on MatchPredcitions.In

Barisal Bulls Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015Barisal Bulls, being one of the establishment of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 is wells set to begin their crusade for new release of the most viewed T2O title in Bangladesh. Getting ready for the up and coming BPL 2015 competition which will begin on November 22, the group power has as of now been striving to settle the Barisal Bulls Player list, logo, signature tune, and Icon player.

By breaking down all the data giving from the group power, here we exhibit a brief dialog about the establishment Barisal Bulls taking an interest in the third release of BPL 2015. Barisal Bulls Player and colleagues.

Bangladeshi all-rounder Mahmudullah Riyad will most likely the Barisal Bulls Icon Player despite the fact that it has not been affirmed in this way. On the off chance that it happens then Mahmudullah might likewise be the chief of Barisal Bulls in BPL 2015. Prior, Mahmudullah had played for Chittagong Kings in the two seasons where he likewise dealt with the part of captaincy. The saint of consecutive hundreds of years in World Cup 2015 may give the group another set up to seal the trophy first time in their history. Barisal Bulls Player value list.Barisal Bulls Player rundown will be concluded after the bartering on October 26, 2015. Barisal Bulls Local Player rundown will likewise be revealed there. Be that as it may, from inside sources there is talk that West Indians hard hitter batsman Chris Gayle will join as the Foreign Player of Barisal Bulls. In prior season Gayle had played for Barisal and he may proceed with this time moreover. Incorporation of world most dreaded batsman in T20, will be an awesome news for the supporters of Barisal Bulls. From different sources, it has been talked that another dangerous batsman of this time A.B.D Villiers might likewise join Barisal Bulls as remote player. On the off chance that it happens, unquestionably Barisal Bulls will demonstrate an awesome execution in 2015 BPL. Barisal Bulls head mentor is Graham Ford settled. Prior Sarwar Imran was the mentor of Barisal when it was known as Barisal Burners.

Please visit below link for latest updates of bpl 2016

Barisal Bulls Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016

Barisal Bulls Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015


  • Mahmudullah (c)
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Kevon Cooper
  • Chris Gayle
  • Imad Wasim
  • Evin Lewis
  • Mehedi Maruf
  • Mohammad Sami
  • Nadif Chowdhury
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Sajedul Islam
  • Shahriar Nafees
  • Sharifullah
  • Sohag Gazi
  • Taijul Islam
  • Brendan Taylor

As indicated by late redesigns, Bangladeshi vocalist Asif Akbar will give the voice for Barisal Bulls Theme melody. Barisal Bulls Logo has been concluded. The logo comprises of a head of bull with two swords crosswise over it with red foundation. The logo of Barisal Bulls mirrors the vitality and quality of a bull who never quit in the fight. The logo will be found in the beneath specified site location of Barisal Bulls

Exiom Technology is the proprietor of Barisal Bulls in the third version of BPL. In prior two seasons, the group was known as Barisal Burners.

BPL 2015 Cricinfo Cricbuzz Scores, BPL 2015 Tickets Buy Booking Online Full Information, BPL 2015 Time Table, BPL 2015 Today Match Prediction, BPL 2015 Tv Channel Broadcasting list

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by