BCB Announced Bangladesh Test Squad Against India Series 2015

BCB confirmed Bangladesh test squad against India test series 2015. India tour to Bangladesh June 2015. Bangladesh ODI and test squad against India. Bangladesh will play 1 test and three ODI matches in this series. Get BAN squad for India series. BAN 15 males players list full squad June 2015. Bangladesh will play only test match on 10th June. ODI complete schedule. Bad news for Bangladesh fans Muhammudullah ruled out of India series following fracturing his index finger on his left hand in instruction.

Study also: India team squad for Bangladesh tour

Bangladesh cricket team in out standing form. BAN defeat Pakistan team in last ODI series. Its gonna be a thrilling series. Bangladesh line up quite strong and all players in superb kind specially Tamim Iqbal and Mominul Haque.


From cricinfo

You can watch India vs Bangladesh all matches reside telecast on Star sports and DD national. BTV and Gazi tv broadcasting reside streaming BAN vs IND test and ODI matches get all television channels broadcasting list in India and Bangladesh.

Bangladesh test squad against India:

Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Abul Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Jubair Hossain, Litton Das, Mohammad Shahid, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Ul Hasan , Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar, Taijul Islam, Mahmudullah

The post BCB Announced Bangladesh Test Squad Against India Series 2015 appeared initial on Live Cricket Hub.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by