Big Bash League 2016-17 Squads BBL Team Players Lists

Big Bash League 2016-17 Squads BBL Team Players Lists, BBL Big Bash 2016-17 Schedule Timetable Fixtures Venues

As the timetable of 6th Big Bash League title has been affirmed, groups are occupied to conclude separate programs. The opening match of competition is booked for twentieth December, subsequently groups are offered due dates to uncover their last 18 players list till second December. A sum of 8 groups will partake in the opposition simply like past release and this time Sydney Thunder is the title guarding side.

We are giving the most recent BBL 06 squads for the 2016-17 season: We’re still a couple of months off to begin the enormous bash 2016-17 season, yet the Big Bash League 2016 – 17squads places as of now name include of Chris Gayle turned into the most recent player to sign extravagant in the huge bash 2016-17 association. BBL 06 last group will be uncovered just in December, however groups continue marking players until then. A portion of the greater Cricketer on the planet, from Australia and different nations, have effectively joined with groups for the BBL 06 season.

Big Bash League 2016-17 Squads BBL Team Players Lists

Team Captain Squad
Adelaide Strikers Brad Hodge Wes Agar, Ben Dunk, Alex Carey, Jonathon Dean, Kane Richardson, Travis Head, Jon Holland, Ben Laughlin, Chris Jordan, Jake Weatherald, Jake Lehmann, Craig Simmons, Tim Ludeman, Michael Neser, Kieron Pollard, Kelvin Smith, Billy Stanlake.
Brisbane Heat Brendon McCullum Samuel Badree, James Peirson, Ben Cutting, Alex Doolan, Josh Lalor, Luke Feldman, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Marnus Labuschagne, Joe Burns, Chris Lynn, Andrew Fekete, Alex Ross, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Nathan Reardon, Jack Wildermuth..
Perth Scorchers Adam Voges Mitchell Johnson, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ian Bell, Mitch Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Michael Klinger, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Sam Whiteman, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, James Muirhead, David Willey.
Hobart Hurricanes Tim Paine George Bailey, Cameron Boyce, Stuart Broad, James Bazley, Hamish Kingston, Sam Rainbird, Ben McDermott, Dominic Michael, Simon Milenko, Kumar Sangakkara, Jake Reed, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Shaun Tait, Clive Rose, Beau Webster, Jonathan Wells.
Melbourne Renegades Aaron Finch Cameron White, Dwayne Bravo, Tom Cooper, Tom Beaton, Callum Ferguson, Xavier Doherty, Marcus Harris, Sunil Narine, Peter Nevill, Brad Hogg, Nathan Rimmington, Matthew Short, James Pattinson, Chris Tremain, Matthew Wade, Peter Siddle, Nick Winter.
Sydney Sixers Moises Henriques Josh Hazlewood, Sam Billings, Daniel Hughes, Jackson Bird, Nic Maddinson, Doug Bollinger, Johan Botha, Ryan Carters, Ben Dwarshuis, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Joe Mennie, Stephen O’Keefe, Jason Roy, Sean Abbott, Jordan Silk.
Melbourne Stars David Hussey Glenn Maxwell, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, Michael Beer, Sebastian Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Kevin Pietersen, Sam Harper, John Hastings, Ben Hilfenhaus, Luke Wright, Robert Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb, Tom Triffitt, Dan Worrall, Adam Zampa.
Sydney Thunder Shane Watson Usman Khawaja, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed, Patrick Cummins, Jake Doran, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Eoin Morgan, Chris Hartley, Aiden Blizzard, Alister McDermott, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Arjun Nair, Ben Rohrer, Nathan McAndrew, Andre Russell.

The Big Bash League is Australian cricket’s quick and angry household Twenty20 cricket rivalry, now in its fifth season after the opposition initiated in 2011. The 2016/17 Big Bash League season will be challenged by eight groups more than eight rounds, starting in late December and going through until the Big Final on January 24.

The eight groups that challenge the Big Bash League rivalry are: Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunder.The Adelaide Strikers completed on top of the association table in the 2015-16 season yet couldn’t make the most of it in finals, as they were effortlessly forgotten about by a Usman Khawaja-drove Sydney Thunder in their semi-last at the Adelaide Oval. The Strikers are yet to play in or win a Big Bash group last.

Returning off the of a poor 2014-15 battle, the Brisbane Heat began 2015-16 in a comparable manner, before recording three wins at the back-end of the season on the back of some unprecedented exhibitions by Chriss Lynn to complete in 6th spot on the step.

The Hobart Hurricanes were one of three sides to complete with three wins for the 2015-16 season, completing only two focuses outside the main four. The marking of Stuart Broad, alongside the maintenance of Kumar Sangakkara will have them in conflict for the title this time around.

The ‘younger sibling’ group to the Stars, the Melbourne Renegades haven’t had a considerable measure of progress in this way. They completed with three wins for the 2015-16 season, which saw them pass up a major opportunity for the finals for the third back to back year.

Keep running by Eddie McGuire and known for marking enormous name players, the Melbourne Stars are the excitement side in Melbourne. They’ve made finals each year of the opposition however it wasn’t until 2015-16 that they won their first post-season coordinate, before they were crushed by the Sydney Thunder in the last.

The best group allied history, the Perth Scorchers have played in each finals arrangement, including four of the five Big Bash League finals to date. 2015-16 was the principal year they had lost a semi-last, going down to the Melbourne Stars at the MCG.

The Sydney Sixers were the inaugural class title champs in the 2011-12 season and made the last again in 2014-15, yet were not able appreciate any accomplishment in 2015-16. The men in pink won only two diversions on their way to the wooden spoon.

Beforehand the Big Bash League’s conventional basement occupants, the Sydney Thunder delighted in a season to recollect in 2015-16, with Usman Khawaja, Michael Hussey, Andre Russell, Shane Watson and Jacques Kallis managing them to a lady title in the wake of completing the standard season in fourth place.

11 thoughts on “Big Bash League 2016-17 Squads BBL Team Players Lists”

  1. Baba sir Big bash start hone Wala hai…sirf aapko follow Karna hai..

    Jaise aapne pehle bhi kaha tha.

    I am your big fan

    Admin sir pls post

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by