CCL 2017 Schedule Time Table, Start Date, Fixture Venue

CCL 2017 Schedule Time Table, Start Date, Fixture Venue, Celebrity Cricket League 2017 schedule Match Predictions Ball by Ball live score updates Groups teams team players list


The non-expert men’s T20 cricket competition in India, Celebrity Cricket League or basically CCL 2017 is relied upon to begin in the most recent week of January 2017. This is the seventh period of Celebrity Cricket League or CCL 7 where celebs from different floods of the film business meeting up to play cricket. The competition has turned out to be very prominent among Indian fans as they get the opportunity to see their stars on the field. The Celebrity Cricket League or CCL 2017 calendar will be discharged a little while before the opposition begins.

The competition will include eight groups like a year ago from various film ventures. Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Kerala Strikers, Bengal Tigers, Veer Marathi, Karnataka Bulldozers, and Chennai Rhinos are groups who will fight for the 2017 title. Add up to 15 matches will be played in the cricket class at different scenes in India.

The affirmed CCL 2017 timetable are yet to report by the authorities yet according to past seasons installations, we hope to begin in a week ago of January 2017 and to end in mid of February 2017. We will soon redesign the entire timetable of Celebrity Cricket League season 7 here.

CCL 2017 Schedule Time Table, Start Date, Fixture Venue

Schedule will update here soon

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 calendar Schedule, dates and most recent reported time table of CCL 6, aggregate groups and their individuals 2017 will be accessible time to time.

The superstar cricket group 2015 has been over, it was truly a marvelous, yet stunning occasion on the grounds that all the 8 groups performed like professionally talented gatherings. The Celebrity Cricket League season 5 began on tenth January, 2015 and absolute 12 matches of gathering stage were because of played, while on the counter side aggregate two semi last and lady last was incorporated into the occasion’ conflicts.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs did not win a solitary match and Bengal Tigers as well, while Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi were additionally not able to make their positions into the semi last.

Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Chennai Rhinos and Karnataka Bulldozers were announced as the semi finalists in light of the fact that they stayed unbeaten in the occasion all through. It was a major conflict of titans between these for groups.

first semi last played between Karnataka Bulldozers and Chennai Rhinos at Hyderabad where Rhinos crushed Karnataka by 9 wickets. Telugu Warriors harmed the Mumbai Heroes effectively in the second semi last match as they tackle Mumbai by 8 wickets and came to in the last.

CCL 2017 Schedule Time Table, Start Date, Fixture Venue

We are here to let you know about the historical backdrop of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) as this group was built up after the motivation from the Indian Premier League (IPL) that is the t20 competition and the originator of this alliance is named as Vishnu Vardhan Induri who is the serial business person and he is additionally the overseeing executive of the CCL also.Big name Cricket League (CCL) 6, 2017 is thinking of the new member in the opposition and that is known as the Punjab De Sher. This time the new group is going to speak to the Punjab Film Industry and the Brand Ambassador of it is Daler Mehdi. The group’s commander is Sonu Sood and the group’s proprietors are Mr. Puneet and Navraj Hans.

In the first season of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) four groups are Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, Mumbai Heroes and Telugu Warriors. The inaugural champion of CCL was Chennai Rhinos as they beat the Karnataka Bulldozers in the first season of the CCL.

In the second season of the CCL, there were two more groups included named Kerala Strikers and Bengal Tigers and in that season the Mumbai Heroes select the Sharjah as their home ground stadium. In the second season of the CCL, Chennai Rhinos at the end of the day beat the Karnataka Bulldozers that are continuous consecutively.

In the third season of the CCL, there were two new more groups turn into the piece of this class. One of them was Veer Marathi that was speaking to the Marathi Film Industry and the second one is the Bhojpuri Dabbangs that speaks to the Bhojpuri Film Industry.

In the third season of the CCL the Karnataka Bulldozers beat the Telugu Warriors in the third season of the CCL. At last, after successive appearance in the finals the third time Karnataka Bulldozers gifted to get the triumph in the third season of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 3.

In the fourth season of the Celebrity Cricket League, the demonstration from the all groups was superlative one and Bulldozers beat the Kerala Strikers in the fourth season of the CCL and Karnataka Bulldozers is the main group that advances conceivable into the last at four times sequentially.

In the fifth season of the CCL the champions were Telugu Warriors as they beat the Chennai Rhinos in the last match of the occasion.

CCL 2017 Schedule Celebrity Cricket League 2017, CCL 2017 Points Table, CCL 2017 Buy Tickets Booking online Information, CCL 2017 Cricinfo Cricbuzz Yahoo Scores

37 thoughts on “CCL 2017 Schedule Time Table, Start Date, Fixture Venue”

  1. The glamorous tournament is expected to start on January 10, 2016. There are total 8 teams who will participate in the event and all of them are ready to fight for the title in this 6 The complete detail of Celebrity Cricket League edition 6 is mentioned below, all the details related to venues, time, stadiums and teams matches.

    • i am big fan of both kannada and telugu team i hope both match is very well i think 2016 ccl won the telugu or kannada team i am akkineni akhil and sudeep rajeev s fan because i am living in andhra pradesh but my education in karnataka in case of chance to me i can act with both industrieses

Comments are closed.