CCl 6th 2016 Teams Squad Players List Celebrity Cricket League

CCl 6th 2016 Teams Squad Players List Celebrity Cricket League, CCL 2016 Schedule Time Table, Start Date, Fixture Venue CCL 6th 2016 Tv Channel Broadcasting Rights list

CCl 6th 2016 Teams Squad Players List Celebrity Cricket LeagueJiva drives the CR group and the K.Ganga Prasad is the proprietor of the group. The pioneer group of the CCL who won the competition trophy. They won the two time titles of the CCL and last time lost the last match from the Telugu Warriors. After the first huge season they won the second season trophy with a sequential mode. In the last season of the CCL, Vishal played the staggering innings for the group and he performed numerous motion pictures of Bollywood and Tamil.

Veer Marathi extraordinarily speaks to the Marywood Film Industry and they have a place with the Maharashtra condition of India. They begin their Celebrity Seaons from the third season the CCL. It was the enormous accomplishment by the Veer Marathi in the CCL first season of the group who came to the semi last phase of the CCL 2012.Chennai Rhinos, the past champion of hotshot Cricket League is currently looking forward to the accompanying season of celeb Cricket League to be started from extremely start of the ensuing yr. Chennai Rhinos is the least difficult group who performed 4 finals. Chennai Rhinos has picked up the event celeb Cricket League for 2 times and times runner up gathering.

Chennai Rhinos Team Squad Players List CCL 2016

Kumarsharansundar Ramu, Nitin Sathyaprem, Sanjay, Ramana, Bose Venkat, Manuday, Jithan Ramesh, Bharath, Shaam, Vishal, Vikranth, Jeeva, Vishnu, Rsiva, Shantnu, Prithivi.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Squad Players List CCL 2016

Ajhoy Sharm, Jay Prakash Yadav, Pawan Singh, Praksh Jais, Akbar Naqvi, Alok Kumar, Vikash Singh, Uday Tiwari, Pratap Dwivedi, Kumargajender, Vaibhav Rai, Aditya Ojha, Yash Kumar, Ram Pravesh Yadavshatrughan, Sushil Singh, Ravi Kishan, Vikrant Singh, Ayaz Khan, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Manoj Tiwari.

Bengal Tigers Team Squad Players List CCL 2016

Amitabh, Arjit, debraj, Dev, Gaurav, Indrasish, Jisshu, Joy, Mohan, Rahul, Raja, Sandy, Saugata, Suman, Veivek

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad Players List CCL 2016

Bhaskarjagadish, Bhuvan, Abhimanyu, Rajeev, Mahesh, Jayram Karthik, Sunil Rao, Dharma, Diganth, Chetan, Rahul, Pradeep, Vishwas, Dhruv, Tarun Sudhir, Tharun Chandra, Chiranjeev Sharja, Sarsan, Sudeep

Kerala Strikers Team squad Players List CCL 2016

Asif Ali, Shyam Mohan, Suresh Nair, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Manikuttan, Nishan, Santosh SleebaVivek Gopan Krishna Kumar, Nivin Pauly, Rakendhu, Rahul Madhav, Arjun Nandakumar, Prajodh Kalabavan, Shafique Rehman, Arun Benny, Rajeev Pillai, Riyaz Khan, Unni Mukundan, Mohan Lal

Telugu Warriors Team Squad Players List CCL 2016

Sudhir Babu, Prabhu, Taraka Ratna, Sriknath, Sachin Joshi, Tarun, Nikhil, Naveen Chandra, Venkatesh, Nanda Kishore, Akhil Akkineni, Rajiv Kanakala, Ajay, Vishwa, Raj Kumar, Raghu, Samrat, Aadarsh, Prince, Ayyapa

Punjba De Sher Team Squad Players List CCL 2016

Angad Bedi, Roshan Prince, Sonu Sood, Navraj Hans, Gulzar Chahal, Rahul Dev, Mukul Dev, Jazzy B, Arminder Gill, Jimmy Shergill, Harmeet Singh, Binnu Dhillon, Yuvraj Hans, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Mika Singh

You can get more information from official site CCL.IN

The most extreme hazardous gathering of whiz Cricket League Karnataka Bulldozers has presented the genuine gathering squad for CCL 2016. A group complete of All Rounders can be looking at hotshot Cricket League season 6 to be held before in 2016. Karnataka Bulldozers, a second group who got the name of CCL title for 2 times so far and last time they couldn’t ensure their title.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs, a gathering getting the most extreme hazardous bowlers of the class and this gathering much of the time having bowlers of their gathering squad as there are general eleven expert bowlers inside of the Bhojpuri Dabanggs. Manoj Tiwari, the surely understood and enamoring identity of Bhojpuri Cinema is fundamental the group to this point and he is an all-rounder as pleasantly.

Bengal Tigers, a team with greatest impressive and intriguing gamers in the complete Cricket League of Celebrities. group of Boney Kapoor and Sri Devi Kapoor is spreading the charm and shades of CCL anyplace in India. gorgeous player of the team, Jisshu can be the commander of Bengal Tigers for Celebrity Cricket League 2016.

Sit tight is over for the Punjab De Sher group squad CCL 6. Punjab De Sher is the new group in this squad as this will be the new contestant in this class. This is the sixth season of the CCL and the first of the Punjab De Sher.

Punjab De Sher is going to speak to the Pollywood Film Industry and this is from the Punjab state. The commander of the group is Sonu Sood and the group proprietor of the Punjab De Sher is Navraj Hans. Here we run with the Punjab De Sher Team Squad CCL6:

Veer Marathi group squad CCL6, 2016. Veer Marathi is the group that essentially speaks to the Marywood Film Industry and the condition of it is Maharashtra. Riteish Deshmukh is the commander of the group and the proprietor of the group is the Riteish Deshmukh. Veer Marathi initiated their adventure in the Celebrity Cricket League from the third season of the alliance.

Implies, the third season of the alliance and the first on the Veer Marathi group in the CCL. Initially season of the CCL, the Veer Marathi played amazingly and secures them in the elimination round amusement. Later in the fourth and fifth season the demonstration from the Marathi was substandard and they are currently planning to have prevalent in the effort. Check Veer Marathi Team Squad CCL6:Telugu Warriors group squad CCL6 2016. Telugu Warriors are the main group that played battling fit in the diversion and they are the guarding champions this time. Telugu Warriors played their last match of the arrangement against the Chennai Rhinos. Chennai Rhinos are the group that played battling fit in the entertainment and the sweat from the Telugu Warriors in the late match was superlative one that they played amazingly in the fight in counter to the Chennai Rhinos.

This is the 6th release of the Telugu Warriors in this association as in the first season they get third position. In the second season of the CCL they were played the elimination round session of the occasion.

Telugu Warriors acquire the runner up in the third season against the Karnataka Bulldozers, yet they were unsuccessful to bring the wonderfulness for them and confronted the annihilation in the pastime.Its time to present the Bhojpuri Dabanggs group squad CCL 6, 2016, brand diplomats, group packs and logos. By watching the late seasons we became acquainted with that the Bhojpuri Dabanggs is having the stunning and mind blowing squad as in the squad the bowlers, batsmen and all rounder’s are put that is the main motivation of their psyche inspiring execution in the late seasons of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2015.

In the fourth season of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) the demonstration from the Bhojpuri Dabanggs was incredible one as they were first time came to at the semi-last stage.

This will be the fourth season of the Bhojpuri Dabanggs in this class as in the initial two seasons; they were not the part of this association.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs played their first season as the third release of the CCL in 2013. Bhojpuri Dabanggs are having the brilliant players in the squad that shows that they are having the guts to enthrall you in an astounding route against the rivals in the amusement. Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Squad CCL 6 are as under:


7 thoughts on “CCl 6th 2016 Teams Squad Players List Celebrity Cricket League”

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by