Comilla Victorians Team Squad Players list BPL 4 2016

Comilla Victorians Team Squad Players list BPL 4 2016, BPL T20 2015 Schedule Match Timetable Fixtures IST Date & Time (BPL 4 2016) Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Teams Squad List on MatchPredcitions.In

Comilla Victorians Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015Comilla Victorians is Bangladesh Premier League third season new establishment. Comilla Victorians group squad or full player rundown of nearby player and outside players. Comilla Victorians short name is CV. This establishment proprietor name is Nafisa Kamal and Wasim Akram is the group’s Mentor. This is the first occasion when they join in Bangladesh head League.

Bangladesh Premier League 2015 Comilla Victorians have designated Mohammad Salahuddin as their head mentor and turned into the first group from the current year’s opposition to delegate a group official. Shakib Al Hasan is the symbol player of Commila group. Additionally he is the chief of Comilla Victorians. This establishment Owner Nafisa Kamal has affirmed this news.

For latest updates please visit below links

Comilla Victorians Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016

Comilla Victorians Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015

  • Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
  • Abu Hider
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Alok Kapali
  • Ariful Haque
  • Dhiman Ghosh
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Kamrul Islam Rabbi
  • Nuwan Kulasekara
  • Liton Das
  • Mahmudul Hasan
  • Naeem Islam
  • Sunil Narine
  • Robiul Islam
  • Andre Russell
  • Marlon Samuels
  • Krishmar Santokie
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Darren Stevens
  • Sunzamul Islam
  • Lahiru Thirimanne

Pakistani hard hitter all rounder Shoaib Malik and the T20 authority Sunil Narine from West Indies will play for Comilla Victorians. Andre Russel, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie additionally the West Indian cricketer who will play for Comilla this season.

Mashrafe Mortaza, current captain of Bangladesh national cricket group will join in as the symbol player of Comilla Victorians. Separated of him we can see nearby player Imrul Kayes, Liton Kumar Das, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Kamrul Islam Rabbi on the group.

BPL 2015 Cricinfo Cricbuzz Scores, BPL 2015 Tickets Buy Booking Online Full Information, BPL 3 2015 Today Match Prediction, BPL 2015 Tv Channel Broadcasting list


3 thoughts on “Comilla Victorians Team Squad Players list BPL 4 2016”

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by