CPL 2016 Schedule IST Time Table Fixtures CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE

CPL 2016 Schedule IST Time Table Fixtures CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE, Get Full Schedule Timetable Venues Daily Match start time and other news on MatchPredictions.IN

Much the same as IPL T20 competitions Caribbean Premier League is a t20 cricket alliance which is West Indies based cricket competition held each year. The CPL 2016 timetable is reported by the authorities beginning from 30th June 2016 with first match ST Kitts and Nevis Patriots versus Guyana Amazon Warriors. All matches and installations are given in the even frame toward the end of the article, likewise accessible in the pdf design as well. This year additionally 6 groups are taking an interest and it will be the fourth period of the competition. Legend is the title patron of this year.We have seen 3 past period of the alliance in which we have 3 diverse champions, might be this time likewise another group will win the title. The groups which are taking an interest in the League are :-

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) Twenty20 is the fourth most prominent t20 association competition which arrange by West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) in consistently. Counting nearby cricketer from Caribbean countries, part of outside players additionally join into this greatest occasion. From the earliest starting point of CPL, 6 club taking an interest in each opposition by the captaincy of West Indies national group cricketer. Reason for good wellness and Caribbeans are extraordinarily play great cricket in t20 design. All other t20 classes first focus to contract West Indies cricketer by contribute high measure of cash.

CPL 2016 Schedule IST Time Table Fixtures CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE

Barbados Tridents Team Squad

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Team Squad

St Lucia Zouks Team Squad

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Squad

29 June 201621:00Trinbago Knight Riders vs St. Lucia ZouksPort of Spain
30 June 201620:00St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsBasseterre, St Kitts
1 July 201621:00Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados TridentsPort of Spain
2 July 201612:00St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica TallawahsBasseterre, St Kitts
2 July 201621:00Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsPort of Spain
3 July 201616:00St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs St. Lucia ZouksBasseterre, St Kitts
4 July 201619:00Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica TallawahsPort of Spain
5 July 201619:00St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Barbados TridentsBasseterre, St Kitts
7 July 201619:00Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica TallawahsProvidence, Guyana
9 July 201612:00Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts Nevis PatriotsProvidence, Guyana
10 July 201619:00Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight RidersProvidence, Guyana
11 July 201620:00Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica TallawahsBarbados
12 July 201619:00Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Lucia ZouksProvidence, Guyana
13 July 201620:00Barbados Tridents vs St. Kitts Nevis PatriotsBarbados
15 July 201620:00Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsJamaica
16 July 201612:00Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight RidersBarbados
16 July 201618:00Jamaica Tallawahs vs St. Kitts Nevis PatriotsJamaica
17 July 201619:00Barbados Tridents vs St. Lucia ZouksBarbados
18 July 201620:00Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight RidersJamaica
20 July 201620:00Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados TridentsJamaica
21 July 201618:00St. Lucia Zouks vs St. Kitts Nevis PatriotsSt Lucia
23 July 201612:00St. Lucia Zouks vs Barbados TridentsSt Lucia
24 July 201617:00St. Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsSt Lucia
26 July 201618:00St. Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight RidersSt Lucia
28 July 201619:00Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados TridentsFlorida
29 July 201619:00St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight RidersFlorida
30 July 201612:00St. Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica TallawahsFlorida
30 July 201616:00Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsFlorida
31 July 201612:00Trinbago Knight Riders vs St. Kitts Nevis PatriotsFlorida
31 July 201616:00Jamaica Tallawahs vs St. Lucia ZouksFlorida
3 August 201619:00Playoff-1TBC
4 August 201619:00Playoff-2TBC
5 August 201620:00Playoff-3TBC
7 August 201619:00FinalTBC

The fourth version of Caribbean Premier League is booked to play from 30 June to 2 August 2016 crosswise over six venues on the Caribbean soil. This will be first event when CPLT20 matches will be played in United States of America as competition coordinators reported 6 apparatuses which will be played at Fort Lauderdale in Florida, USA.

Much the same as past releases, six groups will take part in Hero Caribbean Premier League. Trinbago Knight Riders is the new group in rivalry, in the end they were already known as Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel. Jamaica Tallawahs. Barbados Tridents. Guyana Amazon Warriors, St. Lucia Zouks and St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots are the rest five groups to play in CPLT20 2016 association.

2 thoughts on “CPL 2016 Schedule IST Time Table Fixtures CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE”

Comments are closed.