Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad Players List for CPL 2016

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad Players List for CPL 2016, CPL 2016 Schedule IST Time Table Fixtures CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE Get more details on MatchPredictions.IN

Much the same as Indian Premier League, CPL T20 which is known as Caribbean Premier association is a T20 cricket competition held each year in Caribbean nations. Guyana Amazon Warriors is one of the six groups of the competition, furthermore a standout amongst the best cricket group of the class. They never won the title yet however achieved two the finals of competition two times in 2013 and 2014. The GAW Team for CPL 2016 has been reported and Dwayne Smith will be the chief of the group where Roger Harper will be the head mentor of the group. Fortune Stadium will be the home ground of the group.

Guyana Amazon Warriors is an expert T20 cricket group that partakes in Caribbean Premier League each year since it’s beginning in 2013. It is one of the six unique establishments in CPLT20 title. Cooperative efforts home matches at Providence Stadium in Georgetown, Guyana. At present Martin Guptill is the commander of Amazon Warriors.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad Players List for CPL 2016

  • Martin Guptill (c)
  • Ali Khan
  • Chris Barnwell
  • Devendra Bishoo
  • Anthony Bramble
  • Rayad Emrit
  • Assad Fudadin
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Steven Jacobs
  • Steven Katwaroo
  • Chris Lynn
  • Jason Mohammed
  • Veerasammy Permaul
  • Orlando Peters
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Paul Wintz
  • Adam Zampa

The group speak to Guyana nation as the name propose. The nation as of now gave numerous cricketers toward the West Indies group like Carl Hooper, Alvin Kallicharran, Rohan Kanhai, Clive Lloyd and the youthful era who don’t think about them Shivnarine Chanderpaul and Ramnaresh Sarwan who are present individual from West Indies group originated from the same nation. So this shows how cricket is a prominent game of this nation.

GAW have incredible Caribbean Premier League history in spite of the fact that they haven’t won title. Guyana Amazon Warriors succeeded to achieve CPL last two times in 2013 and 2014 however both times neglected to claim trophy.

1 thought on “Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad Players List for CPL 2016”

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by