HPL Schedule 2017 Haryana Premier League T20 Schedule Timetable

HPL Schedule 2017 Haryana Premier League T20 Schedule Timetable, Haryana Premier League 2017 Team Squads Players List Match Predictions Who Will Win

HPL Scheudle 2017 Haryana Premier League T20 Schedule TimetableHaryana Premier League is residential Twenty20 League of the India. It has the Limited over League will beginning from 4 February and end on thirteenth February 2017. Add up to six groups are taking an interest in this League from Haryana states. It has the first run through in the historical backdrop of Haryana that a T20 cricket League according to BCCI norms would be composed for the State. See beneath HPL T20 Schedule and Haryana Premier League 2017 Teams squads.

HPL Scheudle 2017 Haryana Premier League T20 Schedule Timetable

DayTimeHaryana Premier League T20 Match Schedule 
Feb 04, Sat5:30 PMPanchkula Kings vs Sirsa Warriors, 1st Match
Feb 05, Sun1:30 PMKrukshetra Tigers vs Hissar Bulls, 2nd Match
5:30 PMRohtak Blasters vs Gurugram Gladiators, 3rd Match
Feb 06, Mon1:30 PMPanchkula Kings vs Hissar Bulls, 4th match
5:30 PMSirsa Warriors vs Gurugram Gladiators, 5th Match
Feb 07, Tue1:30 PMPanchkula Kings vs Gurugram Gladiators, 6th Match
5:30 PMRohtak Blasters vs Krukshetra Tigers, 7th Match
Feb 08, Wed1:30 PMSirsa Warriors vs Hissar Bulls, 8th Match
5:30 PMPanchkula Kings vs Krukshetra Tigers, 9th Match
Feb 09, Thu1:30 PMRohtak Blasters vs Panchkula Kings, 10th Match
5:30 PMHissar Bulls vs Gurugram Gladiators, 11th Match
Feb 10, Fri1:30 PMPanchkula Kings vs Rohtak Blasters, 12th Match
5:30 PMGurugram Gladiators vs Krukshetra Tigers, 13th Match
Feb 11, Sat1:30 PMRohtak Blasters vs Hissar Bulls, 14th Match
5:30 PMSirsa Warriors vs Krukshetra Tigers, 15th Match
Feb 12, Sun1:30 PMTBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-final
5:30 PMTBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-final
Feb 13, Mon6:00 PMTBC vs TBC, Final

Add up to 90 players chose for six groups and eighteen matches will play including last and semi-finals. It will be an awesome open door for the sprouting players of Haryana. Watch Haryana Premier League 2017 Live on TV and on the web

Add up to six establishment groups in particular Panchkula Kings, Sirsa Warriors, Kurukshetra Tigers, Hisar Bulls, Rohtak Blasters, Gurugram Gladiators participated in HPL 2017.


15 thoughts on “HPL Schedule 2017 Haryana Premier League T20 Schedule Timetable”

  1. Zonal T20 Report
    ♥Moddho Prades
    ♥Himachal prades.

Comments are closed.