Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars Match Prediction 4 Sep KPL 2015

Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars Match Prediction 4 Sep KPL 2015 Preview, Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars Friday 4th September 2015. Karnataka Premier League 2015 Predictions on MatchPredictions.In

Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars Match Prediction 4 Sep KPL 2015

Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars Match Prediction 4 Sep KPL 2015Hubli Tigers versus Rock Stars t20 match live gushing scorecard 4 Sep 2015. KPL season 4 HT versus RS fourth match forecast who will win sneak peak ball by ball overhauls highlights feature. Which TV channels television experience this match on the web. Set max and DurDarshan.

Mantri Karnataka Premier League is an Indian t20 Premier class began or claimed by Karnataka State Premier Association (KSCA). It was set up in 2009. This is the residential alliance simply Like IPL yet this association is supported by Mantri Developers. It began from the 9 September 2009 to go on 23 September 2009. Similarly second was 18 September 2010 to 3 October 2010 and with the rest third season was played in August 2014. Presently the fourth season of KPL is begun from third September 2015. Two venues are chosen for this class HUBBALLI and MYSURU. 6 quantities of groups are the piece of this League.

Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars Match Prediction Who will win

HUBLI TIGERS                                   70%

ROCK STARS                                       30%

Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars Toss Prediction

BIJAPUR BULLS will win toss

Match will be happen in KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli between HUBLI TIGERS and ROCK STARS. Climate is suitable for match. Match will be begun at 02 pm Sharp as indicated by Indian time and 1:30 pm as indicated by Pakistani time period. On Friday 4 September 2015 this match will be played.

Hubli Tigers Team Squad Players List:

Lokesh Rahul, Sreenath Aravind, Santhebennur Akshay, Kranthi Kumar, KB Pawan, Balachandra Naveen, Prateek Jain, Chethan William, Suraj Sampath, Kunal Kapoor, Mohammed Taha, Nishant Shekhawat, Abhinav Manohar, Dikshanshu Negi, Shashi Shekhar, Shivil Kaushik, AM Kiran , Aditya H.N

Rock StarsTeam Squad Players List:

Raju Gowda, Danny, B Raghu, Adarsh Balakrishna, Madan Mohan, David Johnson, Rajeev H, Charan Teja, Dharma Keertiraj, Prathap Narayan, Sharath Chandru, Ramkanth, Sudeep, Mahesh, Sunil Joshi, Dhruva Sharma, Venkatesh Prasad

Both of the groups has incredible squad. All spending a great deal of cash by Mantri Builders the world’s best players have been employed for the both groups and for KPL also. As both groups have great all-rounder’s, bowlers and batsmen so we can’t anticipate 100% beyond any doubt that who will get this match to fathom this the expectation is given in rate

Karnataka Premier League 2015 Match Prediction, kpl 2015 Points table, kpl 2015 time table, kpl live score cricinfo, kpl live score today match, today who will win the match

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by