Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad Players List for CPL 2016

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad Players List for CPL 2016, CPL 2016 Schedule IST Time Table Fixtures CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE Get more details on MatchPredictions.IN

As the name propose Jamaica Tallawahs is a cricket group of Caribbean Premier League taking into account Jamaica Country which is fifth biggest island nation of Caribbean. The group is being a part of the CPL T20 from inaugural season. The greater part of the buddies are from West Indies household cricket group. The loud batsman Chris Gayle is the Skipper of the Tallawahs for CPL 2016. Sabina Park is proclaimed as their home ground and the greater part of their class matches are played on this stadium. It has a limit of 20,000 People. At the point when the group is in real life the stadium goes houseful. Cricket is a standout amongst the most prominent session of Jamaica and that is the reason individuals comes in great numbers to watch the match.

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad Players List for CPL 2016

  • Timroy Allen
  • Nkrumah Bonner
  • Jonathan Foo
  • Chris Gayle
  • Imad Wasim
  • Jon-Russ Jaggesar
  • Andre McCarthy
  • Garey Mathurin
  • Rovman Powell
  • Alex Ross
  • Andre Russell
  • Kumar Sangakkara
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Dale Steyn
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Chadwick Walton
  • Kesrick Williams

Jamaica Tallawahs is an expert Twenty20 Cricket group that contends in Caribbean Premier League subsequent to 2013 when the main version of competition occurred. The inaugural version of CPLT20 was won by Jamaica Tallawahs. Jamaica Tallawahs group speaks to Jamaica Island of Caribbean ocean. Group’s authentic home ground is Sabina Park where they play home amusements in the title.

Jamaica Tallawahs is one of the first six establishment groups of Caribbean Premier League.

Sri Lankan batsman Kumar Sangakkara, Bangladeshi All-rounder Shakib Al-Hasan, Andre Russel, One of the best quick bowler of T20 cricket Lasith Malinga are a portion of the key players of the group. They won the Caribbean Premier League inaugural season title that is in 2013 and came to the semis in 2014. It will regard perceive how Gayle’s detachment play out this year.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by