Karnataka Premier League 2016 Schedule Timetable Fixtures Venues

Karnataka Premier League 2016 Schedule Timetable Fixtures Venues,  KPL 2016 live Telecasting Channel list, KPL 2016 live Tv Channel Broadcasting list, KPL 2016 Schedule Timetable Download, KPL Ball By Ball Cricbuzz Cricinfo Yahoo Scores, KPL Match Live Score Cricinfo, KPL 2016 Today Match Prediction, KPL 2016 Who Will Win Today Match

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) is an Indian Twenty20 cricket alliance. Karnataka Premier League fifth period of the KPL, an Indian Twenty20 cricket Premier alliance began or possessed by Karnataka State Premier Association (KSCA). Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2016 Full rundown of Squads and Teams List, Prize Money, Teams Owner and Team Price List Details.

Bengaluru, Sep 2: The primary period of KSCA’s fifth version of T20 cricket competition, the Karnataka Premier League (KPL) planned to be held in Mysuru from Friday, September 16, has been moved to Hubbali inferable from the repulsive winning conditions in specific parts of the state.

Karnataka Premier League 2016 Schedule Timetable Fixtures Venues

Karnataka Premier League 2016 Fixtures
Date Day Match Numbers Teams Time Venue
16 Sept Friday Match 1 Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 13:30 Mysore
Match 2 Bijapur Bulls vs Rock Stars 17:30 Mysore
17 Sept Saturday Match 3 Namma Shimovagga vs Hubli Tigers 9:30 Mysore
Match 4 Mysuru Warriors vs Mangalore United 13:30 Mysore
Match 5 Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panters 17:30 Mysore
18 Sept Sunday Match 6 Mysuru Warriors vs Rock Stars 13:30 Mysore
Match 7 Bellary Tuskers vs Namma Shimovagga 17:30 Mysore
19 Sept Monday Match 8 Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls 13:30 Mysore
Match 9 Mangalore United vs Rock Stars 17:30 Mysore
20 Sept Tuesday Match 10 Namma Shimovagga vs Belagavi Panters 13:30 Mysore
Match 11 Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers 17:30 Mysore
21 Sept Wednesday Match 12 Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United 13:30 Mysore
Match 13 Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors 17:30 Mysore
22 Sept Thursday Match 14 Belagavi Panters vs Hubli Tigers 13:30 Mysore
Match 15 Namma Shimovagga vs Mangalore United 17:30 Mysore
23 Sept Friday Match 16 Rock Stars vs Bellary Tuskers 13:30 Mysore
Match 17 Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls 17:30 Mysore
24 Sept Saturday Match 18 Mangalore United vs Bellary Tuskers 9:30 Mysore
Match 19 Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shimovagga 13:30 Mysore
Match 20 Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panters 17:30 Mysore
25 Sept Sunday Match 21 Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United 13:30 Mysore
Match 22 Namma Shimovagga vs Rock Stars 17:30 Mysore
26 Sept Monday Rest day REST DAY
27 Sept Tuesday Match 23 Rock Stars vs Belagavi Panters 13:30 Hubli
Match 24 Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors 17:30 Hubli
28 Sept Wednesday Match 25 Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers 13:30 Hubli
Match 26 Mangalore United vs Belagavi Panters 17:30 Hubli
29 Sept Thursday Match 27 Mysuru Warriors vs Namma Shimovagga 13:30 Hubli
Match 28 Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars 17:30 Hubli
30 Sept Friday Match 29 Semi-Final 1 13:30 Hubli
Match 30 Semi-Final 2 17:30 Hubli
1 Oct Saturday Match 31 Finals 17:30 Hubli

Because of the unavoidable circumstance (because of Cauvery water emergency), the KPL Governing Council which met on Tuesday (September 13) twelve chose to swap the stages between the two urban communities, Mysuru and Hubbali. Subsequently the principal stage matches will now be held at the KSCA Stadium in Rajnagar, Hubbali.

Three matches are made arrangements for the opening day, with champions Bijapur Bulls playing the marquee match under lights against Belagavi Panthers. Excepting Saturdays, there would be two matches a day on all days in the alliance stage.

The principal match would begin at 1.30 p.m. furthermore, the second match, to be played under lights, would begin at 5.30 p.m. Saturdays have an extra match, at 9.30 a.m.

The last is to be organized under lights on Sunday, October 2 in Mysuru.

All matches of the Karbonn KPL 2016 will be broadcast live on Sony Six.

The fifth release of Karnataka Premier League (KPL T20) cricket competition is booked to begin on seventeenth September 2016 and closes on second October 2016. 8 Teams will take an interest in Karnataka Premier League 2016. 31 Matches will be played in the Karnataka Premier League 2016. Karnataka Premier League 2016 All Matches at Bangalore, Karnataka will be played in.

4 thoughts on “Karnataka Premier League 2016 Schedule Timetable Fixtures Venues”

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by