Kings XI Punjab Team Squad KXIP Player List IPL 9th 2016

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad KXIP Player List IPL 9th 2016, Get Indian Premier League 9th Season Team Squad Players List, Kings XI Punjab Final Team Squad For 9 IPL 2016

Kings XI Punjab is the most upheld group in North West India. See and appreciate the pictures and wallpapers of logo and shirt of Priti Zinta claimed this group which had effectively figured out how to go into the finals against KKR in seventh season, however unfortunately lost that match. Players rundown of this group is additionally accessible in this article. Experience every one of the purveyances offered in the passages given beneath having complete data identified with this group which’ ll play its ninth season of Indian Premier League this current 2016’s year. In last season too the execution of this group was obvious however didn’t top itself to apex keeping in mind the end goal to check the tag of champions.Squad of prevalent IPL group Kings XI Punjab for 2016’s Indian Premier League competition is going to be announced as the undertaking to do as such is jumped due to the fixed closeout. Acquiring and supplanting of a few players starting with one then onto the next will event on the planned date of sixth February. Till then, consider this likely rundown of players to take part in this cricket arrangement which incorporates Australian captain George Bailey, Thisara Perera, Karanveer Singh, Parvinder Awana, Shivam Sharma, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Golwalkar, Beuran Hendricks. For this speediest arrangement of cricket, underestimate this provisional rundown of players until the overhauled one doesn’t get unleashed. Read More: IPL 9th Team Squad IPL 2016 Teams Players List IPL 9 Groups

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad KXIP Player List IPL 9th 2016

Player Role Country
Glenn Maxwell Batsman Australia
Shaun Marsh Batsman Australia
David Miller Batsman South Africa
Manan Vohra Batsman India
Murali Vijay Batsman India
Nikhil Naik Batsman India
Gurkeerat Singh All-rounder India
Akshar Patel Spin bowling all-rounder India
Shardul Thakur Medium-fast bowling all-rounder India
Rishi Dhawan Fast bowling all-rounder India
Mitchell Johnson Fast bowler Australia
Wriddhiman Saha Wicketkeeper India
Anureet Singh Fast bowler India
Sandeep Sharma Medium-fast bowler India

After the fulfillment of IPL 9 closeout in Bangalore on the sixth day of February, crisp and new rundown of all groups will be distributed and we’ll give the definite information seeing it when it comes into news. Priti Zinta and every one of the supporters of this Punjabi group are energetic to watch their most loved players in it performing with full power in the ninth season of Indian Premier League 2016. Every one of the enthusiasts of this group the country over shrieked and cheered for the cricketers of their group all through all seasons and sought to see them with tag of victors. They had a possibility of winning trophy of seventh season, however the safeguarding runners up hampered their trip of triumph and kept them far from the container. Read More: IPL 9 Schedule 2016 Timetable Fixtures Start Date Download

Lords XI Punjab have not fared extremely well in the Indian Premiere League (IPL) with the exception of two of its seasons—2008 and 2014. They have taken part in all the past eight seasons of IPL. Lords achieved the semi-last stage in the inaugural season of the class in 2008. 2014 was their greatest year when they wound up as runners up in the competition and all the while fit the bill for the Champions League Twenty20. The noticeable proprietors of Kings XI Punjab are Bollywood performing artist Preity Zinta, Indian business visionary Ness Wadia and the Director of Dabur India Ltd. Mohit Burman. For the current year, Kings have held 14 and discharged eight players. The players that they have discharged are Virender Sehwag, Karanveer Singh, Parvinder Awana, Shivam Sharma and Yogesh Golwakar from India. They have likewise discharged three outside cricketers viz. George Bailey (Australia), Beuran Hendricks (South Africa) and Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka).

Among the 14 players held by Kings XI, 10 are Indians while four are abroad. The Indian cricketers held are Gurkeerat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Akshar Patel, Anureet Singh, Manan Vohra, Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma and Shardul Thakur. They have likewise held four outside players– Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Johnson and Shaun Marsh from Australia and David Miller from South Africa. Among the individuals who are held—Gurkeerat, Wriddhiman and Rishi will be some of their key Indian players for the competition. Maxwell, Johnson, Shaun and Miller are required to play in the last XI

4 thoughts on “Kings XI Punjab Team Squad KXIP Player List IPL 9th 2016”

  1. I am big fan of Punjab but sad for sehwag sir . It is balanced team in presence of maxwell and miller. I wish punjab wins this season of IPL. I miss sehwag sir.

  2. The punjab is weak team on the papers but season 9 will best for the team of punjab and blast will become in this season

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by