KKR Team 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 Squad

KKR Team 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 Squad :-Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is likely one of the groups which play within the Indian Premier League (IPL). This team represents the city of Kolkata, West Bengal. This is likely one of the most consistent teams of IPL . From the very first yr i.e. 2008 till date KKR holds a really secure place in an unstable recreation of cricket. It’s thought-about as probably the most successful team of IPL up to now. The proprietor of this team come from the cinema industry of India . Bollywood celebs Sahrukh Khan ,Juhi Chawala and Jay Mehta are the owners of KKR . KKR has quite a few followers due to their incredible potential to show a match round thus at all times defeating their opponent. Audiences are holding on to their seats for Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 squad and look forward to the magic from KKR in IPL 2017 .

KKR Team 2017 - Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 Squad
KKR Staff 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 Squad

The team is captained by Gautam gambhir who has proved his value repeatedly with T20 Champions League World Cup and in addition with Cricket World Cup. Together with him the team additionally has different strong players like Andre Russell, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Umesh Yadav, so on and so forth. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have already received the trophy twice and the opposite occasions they handle to carry on to the runners up place. Audiences are ready to see what new Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2017 squad will do for them.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) won the trophy for the primary time in 2012 IPL series the place they defeated Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings. In 2011 series additionally they managed to carry on to their primary place. They received as soon as once more however this time defeating the Mumbai indians within the finale. In 2016 IPL series additionally they carried out nicely, However sadly this time they misplaced in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad of their final match of the season.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 2017 Retained Players

Indian/International Participant
India Gautam Gambhir
International Sunil Narine
International Andre Russell
Indian Kuldeep Yadav
Indian Manish Pandey
Indian Suryakumar Yadav
Indian Piyush Chawla
Indian Robin Uthappa
International Shakib Al Hasan
International Chris Lynn
Indian Umesh Yadav
Indian Yusuf Pathan
International Sheldon Jackson
Indian Ankit Rajpoot

Kolkata Knight Riders Public sale Won Players

International Trent Boult
International Chris Woakes
Indian Rishi Dhawan
International N Coulter Nike
International Rovman Powel
Indian R Sanjay Yadav
Indian Ishank Jaggi
International Darren Bravo
Indian Sayan Ghosh
Indian Rinku Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is a strong team upon which their followers have full belief. Audiences go mad once they come to play and everybody can count on a superb difficult match from them. Thus cricket lovers are all trying ahead for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) team for IPL 10. If you wish to watch a superb match and be completely entertained then look forward to IPL 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) team to maintain you glued to your seats.


9 thoughts on “KKR Team 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 Squad”

  1. Yeh kkr team ke baare me aapne bola 14 matches non cutting iska MATLAB samjao Baba muje nai samja non cutting MATLAB kya hota hai

  2. —–BARBAD karega sure likhlo koi nahni bach sakta ye team ko support karke…. details me -KKR team ke bare me bata diya tha.(kaunsa forum yad nahni). jishne mera post ko dhyan me rakha hoga wohi kamayega super duper….baki kab jitega or kab harega,wo to match day me bataunga. .

    Or baba ka jo 44 non cuting matchs ayega ipl ke liye ,ushme jo-14 matcs he -KKR ka– sara ka sara 14 matches ka non coting matches only ye chor team ka Ayega. ….ab knyu or kaishe ayega baba bad me Prediction time me dikhayega ..ajana tab wo booki log tab ache se jabab dega baba…

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by