Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad KKR Player List IPL 9th 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad KKR Player List IPL 9th 2016, Get Indian Premier League 9th Season Team Squad Players List, Kolkata Knight Riders Final Team Squad For 9 IPL 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders’, guarding runners up’s, squad and players rundown is given in this blog entry which additionally has the pictures of logos and pullover of this group. Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan possessed group has won the fifth and seventh season of Indian Premier League. It’s a standout amongst the best group of this title which started it’s first season in 2008. Gautam Gambhir drove KKR has vanquished the titles of 2012 and 2014 IPL competitions. There’re no affirmations of bet on this group which will play its ninth season 2016. Experience the definite insights with respect to squad and pullover logo of this group gave in the accompanying paragraphs.Throughout all seasons, colossal changes were made in the group which didn’t influence the development and accomplishment of it. New players rundown is yet to be announced after the finish of IPL 9 closeout booked to hang on sixth February. Till consider these players – Veer Pratap Singh, Aditya Garhwal, K.C Cariappa, Sumit Narwal, Vaibhav Rawal, Patrick Cummins, Ryan ten Doeschate, James Neesham, Azhar Mahmood, Johan Botha as individuals from the group. The squad list additionally incorporates Gautam Gambhir, captain of Kolkata Knight Riders for four seasons. In his captaincy just, the group could control the tag of champions which it did as such for two times ever.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad KKR Player List IPL 9th 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders
Player Name Indian / Overseas
Gautam Gambhir Indian
Manish Pandey Indian
Robin Uthappa Indian
Yusuf Pathan Indian
Brad Hogg Overseas
Piyush Chawla Indian
Sunil Narine Overseas
Morne Morkel Overseas
Andre Russell Overseas
Umesh Yadav Indian
Suryakumar Yadav Indian
Chris Lynn Overseas
Sheldon Jackson Indian
Shakib Al Hasan Overseas
Kuldeep Singh Yadav Indian

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) which spoke to the Kolkata city, is a standout amongst the most loved group in IPL T20 since the opening year. In spite of the fact that the initial three season was not gone well for the group KKR, things are changed after that. In 2011 the group Kolkata Knight Riders accompany another look. They changed the whole arrangement of the squad. This season Gautam Gambhir was selected as the commander of the group. After that KKR accomplished the longest winning record in 14 match. Not just that, they likewise won the IPL trophy 2 times in 2012 and 2014. Read More: IPL 9th Team Squad IPL 2016 Teams Players List IPL 9 Groups

This season the group KKR will be captained by Gautam Gambhir, the most run scorer of the side. He is costing the greatest of 1.8 million US$. He played 37 International T20s and 196 household restricted overs diversions and made the scores 932 and 4881 separately. On his 147 One Day International diversions he accomplished 5238 run scores including 11 hundreds and 34 fifties.

There incorporated the new confronts Australian previous bowler Brad Hogg and the youthful star Kuldeep Singh Yadav in the squad. The T2o pro Andre Russell and South African bowler Morne Morkel likewise incorporated into the team.Twice champs of the IPL, the Knight Riders had a somewhat baffling 2015 season. They neglected to qualify from the gathering stages subsequent to completing in fifth spot – one point behind Rajasthan Royals who were the fourth and last group to fit the bill for the thump out stages.

Kolkata, in spite of the failure of last season, has chosen to hold 15 players – nine Indians and six abroad – from its squad for IPL 8. Still drove by previous Indian opener Gautam Gambhir, KKR have held the administrations of a few present and previous global cricketers. Read More: IPL 9 Schedule 2016 Timetable Fixtures Start Date Download

The Indian unexpected of held players comprise of any semblance of previous leg break bowler Piyush Chawla, previous Indian opener Robin Uthappa, pulverizing batsman Yusuf Pathan and Indian pace initiate Umesh.

55 thoughts on “Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad KKR Player List IPL 9th 2016”

  1. Several captains in this edition’s IPL have performed for their teams when they were almost written off the match. KKR reached the playoff stages of the IPL after winning 8 of their 14 games but crashed out in the Eliminator felling short by 22 runs.

  2. kkr good player & bowler 2016 rassel is west filder & bowler & bastman yushuf manish chawla

  3. Pattern for kkr win over the ipl
    Won in 2012 then lose in 2013 then won in 2014 and lose in 2015 now they will win how many of you are agree with this

  4. I am really happy and proud for all kkr team. Kkr start there journey with a big win against dd. I LOVE *KKR.*

  5. Korbo lorbo jitbo re jitbo re………… Ami Kolkata…….. I love my country Kolkata and IPL 2016 win the champion Kolkata……… KKR……KKR……..KKR.. . .KKR

  6. I love kkR
    Kolkata is my best team
    And goutam gambhir
    Sakib ,

    Srk king bhai kkr is my all frnd best

    My favorite team

  7. i hope…our kkr will be a complete team then,……when this gyz will play this ipl 2016…… GOUTAM GAMBHIR,ROBIN UTTAPPA,MANISH PANDAY,SAKHIB AL HASAIN,ANDRE RUSELL, PATHAN, CHAULA, NARAINE,M MORKEL,JAYDEV UNATKAT,UMESH YADEV

  8. KkR are very chalging team tis year title compulsary Won the KKR my favroute gambir yusaf russell all are good playetes of tis team


    I have favourite player kolkata,, andrew rasul, shaki all hasan, brad hodg, morne morkel, umesh, ect.

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by