KPL 2015 Match Prediction 4 Sep BIJ vs BEL 3rd Match Preview

KPL 2015 Match Prediction 4 Sep BIJ vs BEL 3rd Match Preview, Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers Friday 4th September 2015. Karnataka Premier League 2015 Predictions on MatchPredictions.In

KPL 2015 Match Prediction 4 Sep BIJ vs BEL 3rd Match Preview

KPL 2015 third match Bijapur Bulls versus Bellary Tuskers t20 live spilling TV channels data 4 Sep 2015. Here BIJ versus BEL match expectation who will win review and scorecard. You can watch live broadcast of this match on Set max and DurDarshan.

Mantri Karnataka Premier League is an Indian t20 Premier group began or claimed by Karnataka State Premier Association (KSCA). It was built up in 2009. This is the residential association simply Like IPL yet this group is supported by Mantri Developers. It began from the 9 September 2009 to go on 23 September 2009. In like manner second was 18 September 2010 to 3 October 2010 and with the rest third season was played in August 2014. Presently the fourth season of KPL is begun from third September 2015. Two venues are chosen for this class HUBBALLI and MYSURU. 6 quantities of groups are the piece of this League.

Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers Match Prediction Who will win

BIJAPUR BULLS                         45%

BELLARY TUSKERS                   55%

Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers Toss Prediction

BIJAPUR BULLS will win toss

Match will be happen in KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli between BIJAPUR BULLS and BELLARY TUSKERS. Climate is suitable for match. Match will be begun at 02 pm Sharp as per Indian time and 1:30 pm as indicated by Pakistani time period. On Friday 4 September 2015 this match will be played.

Bijapur Bulls Team Squad Players List:

Ravikumar Samarth, Kishan Cariappa, Abhimanyu Mithun, Robin Uthappa, Balachandra Akhil, Raghavendra Kanchikeri, KP Appanna, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Aditya Somanna, Raju Bhatkal, Sunil Raju, Deepak Chougule, Mohanram Nidesh, Sharath BR, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal

Bellary TuskersTeam Squad Players List:

Dega Nischal, Devraj Patil, Pavan Deshpande, Aniruddha Joshi, Bharat Chipli, Amit Verma, Neravanda Aiyappa, V Koushik, Manjunatha S.P, KH Manoj, Harsha Basavraj, Prasanna Patikvlkarni, Anil I.G, Bharath Dhuri, Likhit M Bannur, Karthik CA, Abhishek Sakuja, Arvind Reddy , Tanu B, Prasidh

Both of the groups has awesome squad. All spending a considerable measure of cash by Mantri Builders the world’s best players have been enlisted for the both groups and for KPL too. As both groups have great all-rounder’s, bowlers and batsmen so we can’t anticipate 100% beyond any doubt that who will get this match to comprehend this the forecast is given in rate

This post all about:

Karnataka Premier League 2015 Match Prediction, kpl 2015 Points table, kpl 2015 time table, kpl live score cricinfo, kpl live score today match, today who will win the match

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by