KPL 2015 Schedule Fixtures Date Time Venue Info Sep 2015

Get KPL 2015 schedule complete components. Karnataka Premier league 2015 all matches date time and location information. KPL starting from 2ns September. After Indian premier league there will certainly be another cricket league for Indians to play a little league like Karnataka Premier League 2015. The league will certainly be started from September 2nd 2015 and this ends at 19th September 2015.

There will be a great deal of action by bowlers, fielders and batsmen. They will certainly not bear if anyone challenges the other. Bowlers will certainly hunt batsmen and batsmen will smash bowlers hard. The league remains for 17 days consisting of the semis and final. The first match will be played at 2nd September 2015 and there will certainly be 2 opening matches on very first day of league. Semi Finals will certainly be played at 17th and qualifiers will be dipped into 17th and 18th September. The schedule is provided below.

KPL 2015 schedule fixtures right here:

1st2nd September 2015Mangalore UnitedBelagavi Panthers
2nd2nd September 2015Mysuru WarriorsNamma Shivamogga
3rd3rd September 2015Bijapur BullsBellary Tuskers
4th3rd September 2015Hubli TigersRock Stars
5th4th September 2015Mysuru WarriorsMangalore United
6th4th September 2015Belagavi PanthersRock Stars
7th5th September 2015Hubli TigersBijapur Bulls
8th5th September 2015Bellary TuskersNamma Shivamogga
9th6th September 2015Mysuru WarriorsHubli Tigers
10th6th September 2015Bijapur BullsMangalore United
11th7th September 2015Rock StarsNamma Shivamogga
12th7th September 2015Hubli TigersBelagavi Panthers
13th8th September 2015Bijapur BullsNamma Shivamogga
14th8th September 2015Mysuru WarriorsBelagavi Panthers
15th9th September 2015Hubli TigersMangalore United
16th9th September 2015Bellary TuskersRock Stars
17th11th September 2015Belagavi PanthersNamma Shivamogga
18th11th September 2015Mangalore UnitedBellary Tuskers
19th12th September 2015Bijapur BullsRock Stars
20th12th September 2015Hubli TigersNamma Shivamogga
21st13th September 2015Belagavi PanthersBellary Tuskers
22nd13th September 2015Mysuru WarriorsBijapur Bulls
23rd14th September 2015Mysuru WarriorsHubli Tigers
24th14th September 2015Mangalore UnitedRock Stars
25th15th September 2015Hubli TigersBellary Tuskers
26th15th September 2015Bijapur BullsBelagavi Panthers
27th16th September 2015Mangalore UnitedNamma Shivamogga
28th16th September 2015Mysuru WarriorsRock Stars
29th17th September 2015TBCTBC
30th17th September 2015TBCTBC
31st18th September 2015TBCTBC
32nd19th September 2015TBCTBC

The post KPL 2015 Arrange Components Date Time Venue Details Sep 2015 appeared first on ICC World Cup 2015.