McDonalds Super Smash T20 2016/17 Teams Squads Players List Info

McDonalds Super Smash T20 2016/17 Teams Squads Players List Info, Super Smash T20 2016-17 Schedule Timetable New Zealand T20 League

McDonalds Super Smash T20 2016/17 Teams Squads Players List Info. Check New Zealand Super Smash T20 competition all groups squads and chose players list subtle elements. 2016-17 men’s household T20 rivalry will begin toward the beginning of December, be played in dominatingly evening timeslots and will be arranged in a portion of the nation’s most loved occasion spots, including Central Otago, Nelson, and Mt Maunganui.

McDonalds Super Smash T20 2016/17 Teams Squads Players List Info

Northern Knights (NK) Squad McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17

Corey Anderson, James Baker, Peter Bocock, Jono Boult, Trent Boult, Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter, Anton Devcich, Danie Flynn, Zac Gibson, Tony Goodin, Brett Hampton, Nick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ben Laughlin, Daryl Mitchell, Bharat Popli, Nathan Reardon, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi Tim Southee, Joe Walker, BJ Watling and Kane Williamson.

Auckland Aces (AA) Squad McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17

Cody Andrews, Brad Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Donovan Grobbelaar, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Shawn Hicks, Dane Hutchinson, Tarun Nethula, Rob Nicol, Robert O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Jeet Raval, Sean Solia

Canterbury Kings (CK) Squad McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17

Todd Astle, Jeremy Benton, Leo Carter, Michael Davidson, Andrew Ellis, Cameron Fletcher, Peter Fulton, Kyle Jamieson, Timothy Johnston, Kenneth McClure, Cole McConchie, Edward Nuttall, Henry Shipley, Logan van Beek, William Williams

 Central Stags (CS) Squad McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17

Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver, Mahela Jayawardene, Greg Hay, Marty Kain, Andrew Mathieson, Ryan McCone, Ajaz Patel, Navin Patel, Seth Rance, Jesse Ryder, Bevan Small, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, William Young

Otago Volts Team (OV) Squad McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17

Warren Barnes, Michael Bracewell, Derek deBoorder, Jacob Duffy, Ryan Duffy, Sean Eathorne, Josh Finnie, Jack Hunter, Anaru Kitchen, Rhys Phillips, Michael Rae, Hamish Rutherford, Christoffel Viljeon, Sam Wells, Brad Wilson

Wellington Firebirds (WF) Squad McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17

Brent Arnel, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Fraser Colson, Matt McEwan, Iain McPeake, Stephen Murdoch, Ollie Newton, Michael Papps, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Matt Taylor, Anarug Verma, Luke Woodcock, Pete Younghusband

In another takeoff from last season’s arrangement, the finals will be played at the home scene of the most elevated set group, instead of at grounds affirmed at the beginning of the opposition. New Zealand Cricket CEO David White said the McDonald’s Super Smash was intended to catch the creative energy and eagerness of kiwis as they drew closer and delighted in the mid year Christmas season.

Add up to 32 matches will be played in the twelfth version of the alliance including 30 class matches, preparatory last and a last. McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17 Squads of every one of the six groups has been discharged by the New Zealand Cricket. This head T20 competition of BlackCaps elements six groups including

1 thought on “McDonalds Super Smash T20 2016/17 Teams Squads Players List Info”

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by