PSL 2016 Points Table Team Standings Latest Updates

PSL 2016 Points Table Team Standings Latest Updates, PSL 2016 Teams Squad Players List Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 Schedule Venues Fixtures Time Table Download

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is the most recent establishment based Twenty20 (T20) competition on the planet. PSL is Pakistan’s first T20 design group following in suit of Indian Premier League (IPL), Caribbean Premier League (CPL), Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), Australia’s Big Bash League (BBL), Sri Lanka Premier League (SLPL), England’s T20 Blast, and South Africa’s Ram Slam T20. Given the huge ubiquity of these T20 competitions, it was unavoidable that most countries would need their own particular alliance in which worldwide cricketers too would take an interest.

PSL 2016 Points Table Team Standings Latest Updates

Teams Matches Win Loss Points
Quetta Gladiators 1 1 0 2
Karazchi Kings 0 0 0 0
Lahore Qalandars 0 0 0 0
Peshawar Zalmi 0 0 0 1
Islamabad United 1 0 1 0

The groups have been framed and some universal and household groups making the cut in for the association. Among the most well known universal names are Kumar Sangakkara, Kevin Pietersen, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Samuel Badree, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Dwayne Bravo, Mustafizur Rahman, Darren Sammy, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Ravi Bopara, Chris Jordan, Lendl Simmons, Elton Chigumbura, Luke Wright, Mohammad Nabi, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Jason Holder, and more.The alliance commenced in February 2016 with the inaugural version including five groups. Framed by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), it is all slated to end up the highest expert cricket group in the country. The groups are named as Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators. The business privileges of the alliance were sold in December 2015 for a long time at a cost of Rs. 985 Crores ($93 million). The season is planned to start from February 4, 2016 to February 23, 2016, with the venues being Dubai and Sharjah, while the ticket deal formally started from January 7, 2016, as PCB tied up with the nation’s greatest online ticket vender Kyazoonga.PSL T20 2016 focuses table groups standing positions most recent redesigns check with each match here at from on begin of occasion. As we realize that Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a uber occasion of T20 cricket. Presently Pakistan Super League is arranging the PSL T20 competition 2016. The competition will be begun from fourth February 2016 and the competition will windup on 24 February 2016. The competition is includes 21 day. Here you can discover Pakistan Super League T20 2016 groups standings positions, focuses table, and most recent upgrades.

Five groups are taking an interest in PSL T20 2016.The groups for the principal season that are speaking to the real refers to of Pakistan are Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Quetta and Peshawar.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is still drawn in to uncover every one of the game plans of Pakistan Super League T20 occasion 2016 . Presently PCB reported that the Pakistan Super League T20 competition is moving from Doha, Qatar to Dubai and Sharjah in UAE. It appears that PCB is as yet checking on the choices. PCB Chairman Shahryar Khan is an extremely persuaded individual he said his most recent meeting that I guarantees that PCB will finish all game plans for Pakistan Super League 2016 soon.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by