Rajshahi Kings Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016

Rajshahi Kings Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016, BPL Schedule 2016 Timetable Fixtures IST Date & Time – Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Bangladesh Premier League BPL 4th 2016 Team Squad Player List

Rajshahi Kings Team Squad, Player List,Theme Song, Logo and Owner Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2016. All Player List BPL T20 2016. Here we are give Rajshahi Kings Full Player List Of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2016. Rajshahi Kings Team All Local and Foreign Player List BPL 2016. Bangladeshi All Rounder Sabbir Rahman is the Icon player of Rajshahi Kings Team. This BPL T20 will be begin from 30 Nov at 06:30 PM (BST), 2016.

The players draft of fourth release of Bangladesh Premier League T20 is set to be hung on Friday (30 September). The draft will happen at 6:30 pm at Radisson Water Garden Hotel in capital city Dhaka.


Bangladesh Premier League 4th 2016

Effectively add up to seven establishments have pronounced named their symbols from A+ class. Shakib Al Hasan to Dhaka Dynamites and Mushfiqur Rahim goes to Barisal Bulls. Soumya Sarkar is held by the group Rangpur Riders. Mahmudullah Riyad are picked by new groups to Khulna Titans and Sabbir Rahman groups is Rajshahi Kings. Companions now we are give Rajshahi Kings Team Squad, Full Player List, Logo, Theme Songs Of BPL T20 2016. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza and Tamim Iqbal are held by their past groups Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Vikings. This year Sylhet Superstars group are expelled from BPL by Bangladesh Cricket Board because of installment issues. Gemcon Group and Renaissance Group raised their hands for Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings. This will be the second time BPL will be held among seven groups.

Rajshahi Kings Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016

  • Abul Hasan
  • Delwar Hossain
  • Ebadat Hossain
  • Farhad Reza
  • Mehedi Hasan
  • Mohammad Sami
  • Mominul Haque
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Samit Patel
  • Raqibul Hasan
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Salman Hossain
  • Darren Sammy
  • Milinda Siriwardana
  • Upul Tharanga
  • Umar Akmal
  • Kesrick Williams

The more established establishments have held some of their neighborhood players from last release. Dhaka Dynamites Mosaddek Hossain Saikat and Nasir Hossain, Comilla Victorians – Imrul Kayes and Litton Das, Chittagong Vikings Taskin Ahmed and Anamul Haque Bijoy, Rangpur Riders Arafat Sunny and Mohammad Mithun, Barisal Bulls Al-Amin Hossain and Taijul Islam.

BPL 4th T20 2016

There are 144 nearby cricketers and 168 outside cricketers in the draft. Among the nonnatives, most astounding 42 players are originating from Pakistan. 38 English players and 35 West Indians are in players draft. But India, players from all nations will play in BPL.

BPL 2016 is planned to begin from November 4. The Playoff framework will be the same as last BPL. Fans here we are give Rajshahi Kings Team Squad BPL T20 2016. Rajshahi Kings Player List Of Bangladesh Premier League 2016. Rajshahi Kings Match Schedule and Points Table BPL 4 2016.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by