Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015, BPL T20 2015 Schedule Match Timetable Fixtures IST Date & Time (BPL 3 2015) Bangladesh Premier League 2015 Teams Squad List on MatchPredcitions.In

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015This year 22nd November 2015 will be the day of satisfaction for the cricket fanatic of Bangladesh as BPL 2015 will be initiated on this day. All establishment name has been concluded and players are good to go to begin the fight in the cricket field. Rangpur Riders is one of the establishment taking an interest in BPL 3 this year speaking to the Rangpur division.

As it is the eve of another high voltage rivalry of country’s most highlighted T20 competition, here we concentrate on Rangpur Riders giving data identified with Rangpur Riders player rundown, signature tune, symbol player etc.

Mr. Finisher of Bangladesh cricket Shakib Al Hasan will go about as the Rangpur Riders Icon Player for BPL T20 2015. The nearby kid full with ability and expertise had played for Rangpur in past release of BPL and will be sufficiently certain to give enough bolster so that the group can seal the triumph in style. The all-rounder may likewise be the Rangpur Riders commander despite the fact that it is not been altered yet. Bangladeshi left arm spinner Soumya Sarker was the skipper of Rangpur Riders in prior season of BPL T20 2015. Rangpur Riders Player.

For latest updates please visit below link:

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015

  • Shakib Al Hasan (c)
  • Abu Jayed
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Jahurul Islam
  • Jubair Hossain
  • Marshall Ayub
  • Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Muktar Ali
  • Murad Khan
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Thisara Perera
  • Raqibul Hasan
  • Darren Sammy
  • Saqlain Sajib
  • Sachithra Senanayake
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Wahab Riaz

Rangpur Riders Foreign Player rundown will be pronounced after the bartering which was planned to be hung on October 26, this year. In any case, it has as of now been heard that Sri Lankan all-rounder Thisara Perera will join Rangpur Riders outside player. West Indian all-rounder Darren Sammy will likewise join Rangpur riders as outside player. Rangpur Riders neighborhood player rundown will be disclosed after the bartering. Prior nearby players like Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman and Mohammad Sharif had played for this group in BPL 2015. Saqlain Mustaq was the Rangpur Riders mentor in prior season. New mentor name is not finished yet but rather Rabin Singh, previous Indian all-rounder is likewise in the rundown. Rangpur Riders Player value list BPL 2015.

Rangpur Riders logo comprise of composed name of the establishment, a batsman and six stars. Est. 2012 is likewise be composed in logo. Rangpur Riders signature tune for these season will likewise be uncovered soon in their social stage pages and site. Rangpur Riders Player list BPL 3. Rangpur Riders Player and colleagues.

I Sports will go about as the proprietor of establishment Rangpur Riders in BPL 3, 2015. The association has been chosen by BCB to hold the privileges of Rangpur Riders in BPL 2015. Rangpur Riders Player data.

BPL 2015 Cricinfo Cricbuzz Scores, BPL 2015 Tickets Buy Booking Online Full Information, BPL 3 2015 Today Match Prediction, BPL 2015 Tv Channel Broadcasting list

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by