Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016, BPL Schedule 2016 Timetable Fixtures IST Date & Time – Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Bangladesh Premier League BPL 4th 2016 Team Squad Player List

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016Rangpur Riders Team Squad and All Player List BPL T20 2016. Rangpur Riders Team Squad Of Bangladesh Premier League 2016. Rangpur Riders, one of the standard establishments of Bangladesh chief League have finished their players’ squad with a view to beginning another season with full trust.

The group had partaken in the players draft event that held few days prior in Dhaka. Brief data on Rangpur Riders group squad in BPL 2016 has been given underneath.

The group has taken Soumya Sarkar as the A+ review player. With regards to selecting the local cricketers, the establishment kept confidence on experienced cricketer. Incorporation of occasional campaigner like Naeem islam, Elias Sunny, Mohammad Mithun and Arafat Sunny have demonstrated it. Notwithstanding them Rubel Hossain, Shohag Gazi and Pinak Gosh are the couple of gifted cricketers who can run enormous in the up and coming competition.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Players List BPL 4th T20 2016

  • Arafat Sunny
  • Babar Azam
  • Elias Sunny
  • Richard Gleeson
  • Jupiter Ghosh
  • Mehrab Hossain
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Muktar Ali
  • Naeem Islam
  • Nasir Jamshed
  • Pinak Ghosh
  • Gidron Pope
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Gihan Rupasinghe
  • Sachithra Senanayake
  • Shahbaz Chouhan
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Sohag Gazi
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Ziaur Rahman

The group power concentrated mostly on Pakistani and Sri Lankan cricketers with regards to choose the remote players. Consideration of Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Shahzad and NAsir Jamshed demonstrates the reliance on Pakistanu cricketers here. Sri Lankan Sachitra Senanayeke and West Indies cricketer Pope will likewise be fundamental for the group.

Batting: The group has a decent batting line-up including Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad MIthun, Babar Azam, Shahid Afridi, Gridon Pope and Mohammad Shehzad. Babar Azam had scored 3 consecutive hundreds of years against West Indies in ODIs as of late. Pope is likewise a staggering batsman who can obliterate inverse rocking the bowling alley line and he was additionally an individual from West Indies U19 battle in which they won the Cup.

Knocking down some pins: Bowling wilderness will be lead by nearby cricketers alongside Sri Lankan experienced off spinner Senanayeke. The group has pretty much adjusted rocking the bowling alley line-up with Arafat Sunny, Elias Sunny, Rubel Hossain and Shohag Gazi.