Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball - Cricket Match Prediction Tips

Today Match Prediction gives you 100% true match who will win results about all the live cricket matches playing around the world. Today Match


South Africa A vs Afghanistan A, 3rd Match Ball By Ball Today Match Prediction

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A, 3rd Match Ball By Ball Today Match Prediction Live Score Cricinfo cricbuzz Yahoo Cricket Live Score Ball BY Ball Live Commentary which can held on Jul 30, 2017, Sunday at Groenkloof Stadium, Pretoria and the macth begins at 9.30AM there local time.

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A, 3rd Match Ball By Ball Today Match Prediction

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A, 3rd Match Ball By Ball Today Match Prediction

Brief Scores: India A 152 (Manish Pandey 55, Karun Nair 25, Yuzvendra Chahal 24 not out, Aaron Phangiso 4/30, Dwaine Pretorius 3/24) lose to South Africa A 153/8 (Dwaine Pretorius 38, Farhaan Behardien 37, Yuzvendra Chahal 3/41, Axar Patel 2/35) by 2 wickets.

Brief Scores: Afghanistan A 149 (Sharafuddin Ashraf 39, Vijay Shankar 3/24, Axar Patel 3/33, Yuzvendra Chahal 2/42) lose to India A 150/3 (Karun Nair 57, Manish Pandey 41 not out) by 7 wickets.

Aaron Phangiso and Dwaine Pretorius took seven wickets between them, setting up victory by two wickets for the South Africa ‘A’ crew against India ‘A’ in match one of many One-Day Triangular Series, which incorporates Afghanistan, at Groenkloof Oval in Pretoria on Wednesday. The home facet gained the match with 74 balls to spare, giving them a bonus level to make the victory even sweeter.

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A, 3rd Match Ball By Ball Today Match Prediction

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A Who Will Win Toss Prediction:-Afghanistan A

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A Who Will Win  Today Match Prediction:-South Africa A 

Phangiso took 4 wickets for 30 in his 10-over spell which included two maidens, whereas Pretorius returned and equally impressive three/24 because the guests slumped to 152 after they had been requested to bat first. Beuran Hendricks (2/15) opened the account for the hosts, taking two wickets in his opening over, dismissing Sanju Samson and Shreyas Iyer for seven and none respectively.

Phangiso and Pretorius accounted for the center order and tail-enders, by no means permitting the sub-continent facet to settle in.  Begins from Heinrich Klaasen (24) and captain, Khaya Zondo (15) supplied momentary calm earlier than the game-changing 62-run, sixth-wicket stand between Man of the Match, Pretorius (38 off 54) and Farhaan Behardien (37* off 62) set them on the course to victory.

Pretoria (South Africa), July 29 (IANS) India A rode on three-wicket hauls from Vijay Shankar and Axar Patel, and a half century from Karun Nair, to beat Afghanistan A by seven wickets and register their first win within the tri-nation ‘A’ event.

This was after the Manish Pandey-led facet misplaced a low-scoring encounter towards South Africa A within the series opener.

Placing Afghanistan to bat right here on Friday, the India colts bundled them for 149 in 40.5 overs with all-rounders Vijay (3/24), Axar (3/33) starring with the ball. Leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal additionally chipped in with two wickets for the Indians.

Punjab medium pacer Siddarth Kaul started the proceedings for India A removing Usman Ghani for a duck. Later Axar scalped two fast wickets, one of them was of 25-year-old batsman Javed Ahmadi (25) to reduce them to 45/3 in 16 overs.

The 22-year-old Sharafuddin Ashraf (39) was the best scorer for the Afghan facet. His quick-fire knock, laced with 4 boundaries and two hits over the fence, got here off 27 balls.
In reply, Nair (57) and Pandey (41 not out) shared a 67-run third-wicket stand to elevate India A after Shreyas Iyer (20) and Sanju Samson (10) had been dismissed cheaply.


Match Information

RSAA vs AFGA, 3rd Match, Afghanistan A and India A in South Africa Tri-Series, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
07:30 AM GMT
Groenkloof Stadium, Pretoria

South Africa A Squad:

Khaya Zondo (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), JJ Smuts, Henry Davids, Junior Dala, Farhaan Behardien, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks,
Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, Willem Mulder, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Jason Smith

Afghanistan A Squad:

Shafiqullah Shafiq (c), Afsar Zazai (wk), Javed Ahmadi, Usman Ghani, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Sharafuddin Ashraf,
 Yamin Ahmadzai, Fareed Ahmad, Ihsanullah Janat, Younas Ahmadzai, Farid Malik, Nawaz Khan, Zia-ur-Rehman, Munir Ahmad, Muslim Musa, Mohammad Ibrahim

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A Who Will Win ?

comment your prediction Beneath

Updated: July 30, 2017 — 1:37 AM

The Author


  1. Name is enough

    Hello mY all brother and mY Fans I wanT To Give You One information that IF Possible please Change Your One team in NatWest t20 blast . .

    The team are Sussex . . NoW Change Your Team Go With Somerset . .
    This match Will not Start now . . So You Can EasilY Change Your team .

    I again Repeated You Change Your Team anD Go With Somerset . .

    Your Trusted
    Akash Tutu Singh

  2. ??South Africa A??(99.99%)

  3. AB Kohli MS gayle

    SAA vs AFGA
    Toss – SAA
    ?SAA wins?
    ?Stay with me and be cool?

  4. Jackpot Damaka win

    itray best Suggest follow me friends so No Confusion go and cash money.

    South Africa A ? Afghanistan A
    Toss~ anyone
    Match ~ South Africa A will win?
    ? ☀ Unlimited ☀ ?
    Jackpot Damaka

Comments are closed.

IPL Match Reports in WhatsApp. IPL PACKAGE - 30,000/-