Super Smash T20 2016-17 Schedule Timetable New Zealand T20 League

Super Smash T20 2016-17 Schedule Timetable New Zealand T20 League, McDonalds Super Smash T20 2016 Schedule Timetable Fixtures

McDonalds Super Smash T20 2016-17 plan apparatuses timetable scenes matches comes about on the web. The twelfth release of the New Zealand’s T20 cricket competition, McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17 is planned to kick begin from fourth December and end with last on seventh January 2017. Flow shielding champion of the season, Auckland Aces will confront Otago Volts in his opening match. The aggregate of six groups are partaking in the class and will have 33 matches including 30 alliance diversions, 2 preliminaries and a last. You can discover McDonalds Super Smash 2016-17 schedule, coordinate matches and a full rundown of squad groups beneath.

The competition is composed by the New Zealand cricket board and has finished 12 long years. Be that as it may, the competition was once known as Georgie Pie Super Smash, however since the 2016-17 season, it is known as McDonalds Super Smash. All class matches will happen in 11 better places.

Super Smash T20 2016-17 Schedule Timetable New Zealand T20 League

DateTeam ATeam BVenueTime
4th DecemberCentral StagsCanterbury KingsPukekura Park, New Plymouth2.00pm
 KnightsWellington FirebirdsSeddon Park, Hamilton2.00pm
 Auckland AcesOtago VoltsEden Park no. 2 Auckland2.10pm
10th DecemberCentral StagsKnightsYarrow Stadium, New Plymouth7.10pm
11th DecemberCanterbury KingsAuckland AcesHagley Oval, Christchurch2.10pm
14th DecemberOtago VoltsKnightsUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin5.00pm
15th DecemberCanterbury KingsWellington FirebirdsHagley Oval, Christchurch4.10pm
16th DecemberWellington FirebirdsCanterbury KingsBasin Reserve, Wellington4.00pm
 Central StagsOtago VoltsMcLean Park, Napier7.10pm
17th DecemberKnightsAuckland AcesSeddon Park, Hamilton7.10pm
18th DecemberCentral StagsWellington FirebirdsSaxton Oval, Nelson2.00pm
 KnightsOtago VoltsBay Oval, Mt Maunganui2.10pm
 Auckland AcesCanterbury KingsEden Park no. 2, Auckland4.00pm
21st DecemberCentral StagsOtago VoltsPukekura Park, New Plymouth4.00pm
22nd DecemberWellington FirebirdsAuckland AcesBasin Reserve, Wellington4.00pm
23rd DecemberCanterbury KingsOtago VoltsHagley Oval, Christchurch4.00pm
 KnightsCentral StagsSeddon Park, Hamilton7.10pm
24th DecemberAuckland AcesWellington FirebirdsEden Park no. 2, Auckland2.10pm
26th DecemberWellington FirebirdsCentral StagsBasin Reserve, Wellington4.00pm
 Otago VoltsCanterbury KingsMolyneux Park, Alexandra4.00pm
27th DecemberKnightsAuckland AcesBay Oval, Mt Maunganui4.10pm
28th DecemberOtago VoltsWellington FirebirdsMolyneux Park, Alexandra2.00pm
29th DecemberKnightsCanterbury KingsBay Oval, Mt Maunganui4.00pm
 Central StagsAuckland AcesPukekura Park, New Plymouth4.00pm
30th DecemberKnightsWellington FirebirdsSeddon Park, Hamilton7.10pm
31st DecemberCentral StagsCanterbury KingsYarrow Stadium, New Plymouth7.10pm
1st JanuaryOtago VoltsAuckland AcesUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin2.00pm
2nd JanuaryCanterbury KingsKnightsHagley Oval, Christchurch4.00pm
3rd JanuaryWellington FirebirdsOtago VoltsBasin Reserve, Wellington2.00pm
 Auckland AcesCentral StagsEden Park no. 2, Auckland4.10pm
5th JanuaryElimination Final TBC TBCTBC
7th JanuaryGrand Final TBC TBCTBC
8th JanuaryReserve Day TBC TBC TBC

Comments are closed.