Sydney Thunder Team Squad Players List KFC BBL 2015-16

Sydney Thunder Team Squad Players List KFC BBL 2015-16, KFC Big Bash 2015-16 all team players squad list Big Bash 2015-16 Schedule Timetable KFC BBL T20 Fixtures all match prediction tips on MatchPredictions.In

Sydney Thunder Team Squad Players List KFC BBL 2015-16The Sydney Thunder was pleased to declare their star marking for the BBL 05 taking all things together rounder Shane Watson and now that he is resigned from the obligations of Test cricket, he will be more centered around performing admirably for the establishment.

Watson has been marked for a secured three-year manage Sydney Thunder and he will in all likelihood supplant the confounding Mike Hussey at the highest point of the Thunder’s batting. He is likewise tipped to take administration parts in the establishment in forthcoming seasons of BBL.

Thunders were likewise supported by the re-marking of 2 of their longest serving players in quick bowler Gurinder Sandhu and top request batsman Usman Khwaja, them two have marked on for 2 more years with them.

Sydney Thunder Team Squad Players List KFC BBL 2015-16

In: Ben Rohrer, Fawad Ahmed (both Renegades), Shane Watson (Heat)

Out: None yet

Retained: Aiden Blizzard, Patrick Cummins, Jake Doran, Chris Hartley, Jacques Kallis, Andrew McDonald, Usman Khawaja, Gurinder Sandhu, Chris Green, Mike Hussey, Kurtis Patterson

The Thunder poached two major players from the Melbourne Renegades’ lineup, when they marked leg-spinner Fawad Ahmed and star batsman Ben Rohrer for the forthcoming season of BBL 05.

Their star global Jacques Kallis of South Africa affirmed his arrival for BBL|05 and Michael Hussey affirmed that he will skipper the group for another season of Big Bash League.

seventeenth December 2015 to January 24, 2016 is the term of the fifth season of the Big Bash League. The match plan for the Big Bash 2015-16 can be downloaded in pdf form from here. The Big Bash League has seen enormous ascent in ubiquity as far as speculation returns and fan base. The up and coming season of the Big Bash League is evaluated to be the greatest as far as onlooker’s participation and income.

The Sydney Thunder is the second group to speak to the city of Sydney in the Big Bash League alongside Sydney Sixers. The Sydney Thunder plays their home recreations out of Sydney Showground Stadium at Sydney Olympic Park.

big bash live score today, bbl today match prediction, Big Bash match predictions, who will win Big Bash League

12 thoughts on “Sydney Thunder Team Squad Players List KFC BBL 2015-16”

  1. I’m a Pakistani & also a Muslim, I loved this contest of “Big Bash” T20 league my favorite team for this season is “Sydney sixser”.

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by