Sylhet Super Stars Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015

Sylhet Super Stars Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015, BPL T20 2015 Schedule Match Timetable Fixtures IST Date & Time (BPL 3 2015) Bangladesh Premier League 2015 Teams Squad List on MatchPredcitions.In

Sylhet Super Stars Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 will be begun from 22nd November this year. According to as our worry, BPL 2015 will be organized by guaranteeing the support of 6 groups. Among these groups, Sylhet Superstars will without a doubt one of the most loved to seal the container interestingly. Get Sylhet Superstars Jersey BPL 2015.

Prior this group was known as Sylhet Royals. In any case, this year the name has been changed. Presently the time has come to see whether yhe new establishment can win the trophy interestingly. More news identified with Sylhet Superstars BPL T20 2015 has been given underneath.

Sylhet Royals played the initial two BPL which was held in 2012 and 2013 under the responsibility for. Yet, this year the proprietorship status of Sylhet has been changed which inevitably prompt a name change occasion for the group. This group is right now known as Sylhet Super Stars and claimed by Alif Group who was before the proprietor of Barishal Burners.

Sylhet Super Stars Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015

  • Mushfiqur Rahim (c/wk)
  • Abdur Razzak
  • Abu Sayeem
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Josh Cobb
  • Brad Hodge
  • Chris Jordan
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Ajantha Mendis
  • Mohammad Shahid
  • Mominul Haque
  • Nazmul Hossain
  • Nazmul Hossain Milon
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Sohail Tanvir

Sylhet Superstars Player rundown has yet not been settled. In any case, we can expect that Bangladeshi Test chief Mushfiqur Rahim will as regular going about as the commander of Sylhet Super Star similarly earlier years. The group has not been finished yet. Players like Mominul Haque, Sohag Gazi, Dwayne Smith and Chandepaul had played for Sylhet. So we can say, even this time Sylhet Superstars will be brimming with stars.

Sylhet Superstars signature tune of BPL 2015 will likewise become visible soon. Prior in 2012 the group was presented by a society tune in Sylheti Language. The signature melody was exceptionally renowned particularly among the cricket cherishing persons.

Here we are give BPL T20 opening function ticket 2015. BPL T20 all match ticket with BPL last match ticket 2015.

BPL 2015 Cricinfo Cricbuzz Scores, BPL 2015 Tickets Buy Booking Online Full Information, BPL 3 2015 Today Match Prediction, BPL 2015 Tv Channel Broadcasting list

6 thoughts on “Sylhet Super Stars Team Squad Players list BPL 3 2015”

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by