Today Match Prediction - IPL Predictions - Ball By Ball Live Scores

Today Match Prediction with Ball By Ball Live Score and Match Tips For IPL 20-20 (2018)

$ Whatsapp us For Paid Tips $ Only Genuine Users Contact Advance payment only

+91 (7097628254)

IPL PACKAGE = Rs 30,000/-

#NoteNo Demo No Trail #Note#

Only Paid Service _ Activate

100% Success Rate -> 5230+ Clients from india Bet


Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2016 Team Squad Players List

Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2016 Team Squad Players List, Coimbatore Team Squad Players List, Chepauk Team Squad Players List, Madurai Team Squad Players List, Kancheepuram Team Squad Players List, Thiruvallur Team Squad Players List, Dindigul Team Squad Players List, Karaikudi Team Squad Players List, Thoothukudi Team Squad Players List, Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2016 Tickets Booking Online

Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2016 Team Squad Players ListThe inaugural release of the Tamil Nadu Premier League is almost upon us and cricket fans from the South Indian state is overflowing with energy about the eight-group party which is going to unfurl before them throughout the following three weeks and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. The brainchild of previous BCCI supremo and the current TNCA President, N Srinivasan, the TNPL will would like to copy and surprisingly better the accomplishment of the Karnataka Premier League which has risen as the chief state-wise T20 competition in the nation uncovering skilled youths who have gone ahead to speak to the national side and the India A side. With the plenitude of ability in Tamil Nadu, a state with a rich history in Indian cricket, the fans who have been denied of top notch cricket at the state’s chief universal venue, the MA Chidambaram Stadium attributable to a disagreement about the stands at the stadium in the course of recent years, will run to Chepauk in tremendous numbers to get the furor and fervor of T20 cricket. The up and coming cricketers in the state will get an opportunity to bolt horns with set up worldwide stars like Murali Vijay and Dinesh Karthik and however all groups head into the main version of the TNPL on a level playing field the nearness of star players gives a couple groups the edge. Yet, as we as a whole know, a T20 match can pivot in a matter of seconds and groups will do well not belittle the resistance in the most energizing organization of the diversion. We should have a brief take a gander at all the eight groups which will contend more than 31 matches at three venues in the inaugural version of the TNPL.

Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2016 Team Squad Players List

1 . Thoothukudi

Dinesh Karthik, L Balaji, Washington Sunder, Aswinathisayaraj Dav Crist, Abhinav Mukund, Aushik Srinivas, Kaushik Gandhi, Anand Subramanian, Akash Sumra, Sathyanarayan R, Sushil U, Ganesh Moorthi M, Athisayaraj Davidson, Maaruthi Raghav, Vishaal R, Siddarth S Ahuja, Lakshman V, Nathan SP, Nicul Anand

2 . Coimbatore

Murali Vijay, Syed Mohammed, Mohammed M, Suryap Prakash L, Vijay Shankar, Siva Kumar, Rohith R, Vignesh K, Anirudh Sita Ram, Ajith Ram, Harish Kumar, Akshay V Srinivasan, Arun B, Anchit D, Kamalesh M, Tarun Srinivas, Adhithya Giridhar, Gowtham Thamarai

3 . Chepauk

R Sathish, Yo Mahesh, Thalaivan Sargunam, Anthony Dhas, Gopinath, Sai Kishore, Sasidev, Joel Joseph, Tamil Kumaran, Alaxander R, Vasanth Saravanan S, Rahul B, Ashwath Mukunthan, Karthik S, Rajeel Abdul Rahman, Nirmal Kumar, Vasudevan, Aditya Barooah, Shibi Jawahar

4 . Madurai

Arun Karthick, Suresh Kumar, Thiyagarajan, Francis Rokins, Chandrasekar, Vignesh Ganapathi, Raja M, Shijit Chandran, Vignesh L, Maan K Bafna, Muruganantham S, Aswin Kumar, Amarnath, Varun Narendar, Sakthi P, Anton Andrew Subikshan, Mihir R, Edward Kennedy, Madhu C. Coach: Michael Bevan

5 . Kancheepuram

Indrajith B, Koushik J, Jesuraj R, Shahrukh Khan M, Bharath Shankar, Prathiban, Varun Kumar, Prabhu M, Kaushik J, Ganesh L, Adithya Ganesh, Siddharth S, Suthesh T, Nilesh Subramanian, Akkil Srinaath, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Mitchell Anthony, Trilok Nag, Aditya B

6 . Karaikudi

Badrinath, Aniruda, Sunil Sam, Suresh Babu, Lokeshwar, Ganapathi Chandrasekar, Shoaib MD Khan, Vishal Vaidhya, Sonu Yadav, Rajkumar, Mohan Prasath, Vijay Kumar, Abhinav M, Jerome A, Srinivasan R, Kiran Akash, Sujay S, Swaminathan S, Shahjahan. Coach: Robin Singh

7 . Thiruvallur

Aparjith B, Abhishek Tanwar, Rahil S Shah, Kavin R, Chaturved NS, Malolan Rangarajan, Rohit R, Jaganath Sinivas, Vignesh GV, Sanjay Yadav, Arun S, Samruddh Bhat, Hari Nishaanth, Lakshminarayanan, Govindaraj, Silambarasan, Mukilesh, Samuel S, Santosh Shiv.

8 . Dindigul

R Ashwin, Ashwin M, Natarajan, Sanjay MS, Jagadeesan N, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Subramania Siva, Sunny Kumar Singh, Mukunth, Wilkins Victor, Ashwin Venkataraman, Shyam Sundar, Dinesh S, Yazh Arul Mozhi, Prashant Prabhu, Abhishek, Vivek, Adithya Arun, Silambarasan.

The Author




    Wellcome to Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016…….
    Now This Time Is Today Match Prediction Time….
    Today match Chepauk Super Gillies v TUTI Patriots It’s a 50-50 Match
    Many players are unknow…
    Here Two Team are Balance…
    I Always Said That
    Problem Near I Am Here
    Toss ☆☆☆ Any one…
    Match☆☆☆ Chepauk Super Gillies..
    So no confisuion just go with
    Chepauk Super Gillies and cash in…..

  2. 1st match win the chepauk team

  3. who r the best players in both teams

  4. TNP match upcomimg

  5. Can anyone give the playing11 pls pls pls


  7. Csg vs tp
    Today ,s tnpl starting
    1st match winner
    Tuti patriots because there are 6 tamilnadu current team player playing in squad
    Nd chepauk only have 1 current tamilnadu team player r.satish
    So winner one and only tuti patriots
    Cheers ….

  8. Dear friends

    I’m already told u fds

    1st match : CHEPAUK vs THOOTHUKUDI

    This match will be FAvourites team THOOTHUKUDI guys

    TOSS : THOOTHUKUDI (;fails first )

    Match: THOOTHUKUDI win the match.

    Any condition’s THOOTHUKUDI win 100% .

    Enjoy the TN LEAGUE guys play safelly


    1. Pls give the playing11 of today match

  9. 24/8/2016
    Chepauk vs Thoothukudi,
    1st Match prediction.

    match win by thoothukudi.

  10. Who will win fast match?..

    1. 1 first match win by thoothukhudi

  11. what is the favourit team

Comments are closed.

IPL Match Reports in WhatsApp. IPL PACKAGE - 30,000/-