Who Will Win India B vs Tamil Nadu, Final Deodhar Trophy Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win India B vs Tamil Nadu, Final Deodhar Trophy Today Match Prediction, which can held on  Mar 29  Wednesday at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam and the match starts at  9.00 AM there local time.

Tamil Nadu news

TN  beat India A by 73 runs

AND Tamil Nadu thrash India A by 73 runs to enter final

Riding on a 93 from Dinesh Karthik and 71 from Narayan Jagadeesan, Tamil Nadu thrashed India A by 73 runs to set up Deodhar Trophy final with India B.

Dinesh Karthik scored 93 to guide Tamil Nadu to the Deodhar Trophy final on Monday.

India B news

Earlier India B had won both their opening matches with Shikhar Dhawan starring for them with a century and a half-century. The Parthiv Patel-led India B has racked up scores in excess of 300 in both the matches.

Manish Pandey Powers India B to Final.

While Pandey’s innings of 104 stood out, Shikhar Dhawan (50) and Axar Patel (51) too came up with handy knocks to help India B put on board a challenging 316 for eight in 50 overs.

Lastmatch details India B 316/8 in 50 overs (Pandey 104, Dhawan 50, Axar 51; Kishore 4/60). Tamil Nadu 284 all out in 48.4 overs (Gandhi 124; Kulkarni 3/45, Axar 3/53)

All three matches ended in favour of batting first side. There has been one player from each chasing who has played brilliantly in all three matches of the tournament but could not finish it. First Rayudu got out in 90s against India B, then Kaushik Gandhi was dismissed for 124 against India B and today Mandeep Singh scored 97. All three while chasing.

Coming to bowling performance of Tamil Nadu, Rahil Shah and RS Kishore bowled excellently and picked three wickets each. Rahil gave only 37 from 10 overs, while Kishore conceded 39 from 8.4 overs. Besides them, Washington Sundar proved to be quite economical as he gave only 40 from 10 overs with one important wicket of Pant. M Ashwin and M Mohammed were quite expensive, though picked one wicket each. Skipper Vijay Shankar also chipped in with 5 overs but no wickets to him and gave 29.

Who Will Win India B vs Tamil Nadu, Final Deodhar Trophy Today Match Prediction


India B Squad:
Parthiv Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ashok Dinda, Shreevats Goswami, Manish Pandey,
Kedar Jadhav, Ishank Jaggi, Harpreet Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Govinda Poddar, Axar Patel,
Chama Milind, Akshay Karnewar, Kulwant Khejroliya
Tamil Nadu Squad:
Dinesh Karthik, Kaushik Gandhi, Vijay Shankar, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, Rahil Shah,
Baba Indrajith, Antony Dhas, L Suryaprakash, Jagatheesan Kousik, Washington Sundar,
Ganga Sridhar Raju, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Ramalingam Rohit, N Jagadeesan
who will win India B vs Tamil Nadu….?
comment your prediction Beneath …


37 thoughts on “Who Will Win India B vs Tamil Nadu, Final Deodhar Trophy Today Match Prediction”

  1. Today match between Tamil nadu vs India B. .
    TOSS – Tamil nadu
    Match – India B 100 % confirm and guaranteed match go guys with India B and cash in lot. ..

  2. Rajesh sr post my comment I
    have doubt about
    fancy…if match no result it come to count account or it is also cancelled

  3. yesterday days sr vs ban match no result
    due to heavy rain…so all entry’s cancelled…. then
    fancy also cancelled or come to count…
    plz suggest any plz

  4. unfortunate srilanka result did not come our way.so let’s move on
    .batting 1st will win.may be INDIA B.

  5. GO with____<>

    Win India♣B♣
    My nAmE Is
    **hRidOY NiL**

  6. Final match..
    IndiaB vs Tamil Nandu
    Toss~ anyteam(no matter)
    match~ India_B will win Sure♥♥♥
    So no any confused, coz I’m very confidence this match….. 100000% sure
    Something is the better them nothing..
    If u don’t follow any prediction, so u following mE…..
    best of luck
    mY funs….




    Match Cloure Full ho Ya na Ho . Jackpot ho! Ya na ho ! Match Winner

    Winner : INDIA B (1000% Sure Shot)

    Play huge and Unlimeted

    ✌Lets See Acoriding✌
    ?20/25 Win In A Row?

    ? TUHIN KHAN ?


  8. As per experience only. ..

    Tamilnadu koi bhi drama karega karne do jarega sure …

    Winer to – India B hoga .

    Or dhyan rakhana jyada ipl khelne bala players ka dikhaba rahega. .

    Chahe India B ka ho ya tamilnadu ka

    So jab jab ipl plyer bating bowling ke liye Craig par honge . carful rahana

Comments are closed.

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by