Who Will Win Worcestershire vs Derbyshire 19th Match Prediction

Who Will Win 21th July Match Worcestershire vs Derbyshire Astrology, Betting Tips of Worcestershire vs Derbyshire, Betting Tips of Worcestershire vs Derbyshire, Where to Watch All NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017 Matches

Betting Tips

  • At their own home ground Worcestershire have lost their both matches and will play their 3rd match with Derbyshire
  • Both team played 12 Head to head matches and Worcestershire had won 9 from them
  • Derbyshire have beaten Worcestershire two times in past season and that is why their players are more confident

Where to Watch Live Streaming of All NATWEST T20 BLAST Matches

For Live Streaming: Sky Sports HD 2

For Live Score (Ball by Ball): espncricinfo.com & cricbuzz.com

Previous Match Performance

Both teams belong from the same group and on 19th of July both of them will face each other at Worchester stadium. If we see the performances of both teams, then Derbyshire team have played 3 and won 3 from it. Worcestershire team has lost their both matches so far in this series. The overall performance of Derbyshire team is much better than Worcestershire. Batting department of both teams has outstanding but the bowling attack of Derbyshire is strong as compared to Worcestershire team. Let’s see which team will win the match.

Event Details

Series: NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017

Match: Worcestershire vs Derbyshire (North Group)

Date: 19th July 2017

Time: 21:30 PKT, 16:30 GMT & 17:30 local time

Venue: Country Ground, New Road, Worcester

Today Match Prediction

Both teams have played 9 matches in total and 6 of them were won by Worcestershire which clears that host team has an amazing H2H record. But if we see the performances of this year, then Derbyshire team is in a better position. As per our astrology favor, Derbyshire has maximum chance to win this match. Please wait for final prediction.

Do Share Your Astrology and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Box

Toss Prediction: Worcestershire will win the toss

Worcestershire T20 Squad

J Leach (C), JD Shantry, DKH Mitchell, GH Rhodes, JM Clarke, EG Barnard, BL D’Oliveira, JW Hastings, OB Cox (WK), RA Whiteley, MJ Santner

Derbyshire T20 Squad

GC Wilson (C), Hamidullah Qadri, MJJ Critchley, Imran Tahir, BA Godleman, GC Viljoen, LM Reece, D Smit (WK), WL Madsen, AL Hughes, MJ Henry

Other Predictions:-

Need Help With Match Predictions?
Powered by